May 22, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MFB Missouri Farm Bureau Services Association http://www.mofb.org
MFB Maryland Farm Bureau http://www.mdfarmbureau.com
MFB Michigan Farm Bureau http://www.michfb.com
MFA Massachusetts Food Association http://www.mafood.com
MFA Managed Funds Association http://managedfunds.org
MFA Marine Fabricators Association http://marinecanvas.com
MFA Mississippi Forestry Association http://www.msforestry.net
MFA Montana Florists Association http://mtfloristassc.com
MFA Michigan Floral Association http://www.michiganfloral.org
MFA Michigan Forest Association http://michiganforests.com
MFA Minnesota Food Association http://mnfoodassociation.org
MFA Minnesota Forestry Association http://www.minnesotaforestry.org
MFA Midwest Forage Association http://www.midwestforage.org
MFA Medical Fitness Association http://medicalfitness.org
MEWPC Manufacturers Elevating and Work Platform Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=45
MEUW Municipal Electric Utilities of Wisconsin http://www.meuw.org
MEUA Municipal Electric Utilities Association of New York State http://www.meua.org
MEUA Municipal Electric Utilities Association of New York State http://www.meua.org
METAA Massachusetts Educational Technology Administrators Association http://techdirectors.org/site/default.aspx?PageID=1
MESSA Michigan Education Special Services Association http://www.messa.org
MeSPE Maine Society of Professional Engineers http://www.mespe.org
MESPA Massachusetts Elementary School Principals Association http://mespa.org
MESPA Minnesota Elementary School Principals Association http://mespa.net
MeSH Maine Society for Histotechnology http://www.mehisto.org
MESDA TechMaine http://www.techmaine.com/
MESA Middle East Studies Association of North America http://mesana.org
MESA Medical Equipment Suppliers Association http://mesanet.org
MES Mississippi Engineering Society http://www.msengsoc.org
MERA Maine Restaurant Association http://www.mainerestaurant.com
MER Museum Education Roundtable http://museumeducation.info
MEPAV Municipal Electric Power Association of Virginia http://www.vml.org/afor/mepav1.html
MEPAK Municipal Electric Power Association of Kentucky http://www.mepak.org
MePA Maine Psychological Association http://mepa.org
MEMSPA Michigan Elementary and Middle School Principals Association http://www.memspa.org
MEMS Mineral Economics and Management Society http://www.minecon.com
MEMO Maryland Educational Media Organization http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=maryland_educational
MEMO Minnesota Educational Media Organization http://www.memoweb.org
MEMHCA Maine Mental Health Counselors Association http://www.memhca.org
MEMA Motor and Equipment Manufacturers Association http://mema.org
MEMA Motor and Equipment Manufacturers Association http://mema.org
MEMA Maine Energy Marketers Association http://www.maineenergymarketers.com
MeLNA Maine Landscape and Nursery Association http://melna.org
MELA Middle East Librarians' Association http://mela.us
MEIEA Music and Entertainment Industry Educators Association http://meiea.org
MEIA Maine Innkeepers Association http://www.maineinns.com
MEGA Michigan Electric and Gas Association http://gomega.org
MEENT Mississippi Eye, Ear, Nose and Throat Association http://www.meenta.com
MEEA Midwest Environmental Enforcement Association http://www.regionalassociations.org/meea-public/meea.aspx
MedChi Med Chi, The Maryland State Medical Society http://medchi.org
MEDC Missouri Economic Development Council http://showme.org
Association TRENDS