October 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MDAA Massachusetts District Attorneys Association http://www.mass.gov/mdaa
MDA Midwest Dairy Association http://www.midwestdairy.com
MDA Magic Dealers Association http://magicdealers.com
MDA Michigan Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://www.eatrightmich.org
MDA Mississippi Dental Association http://www.msdental.org
MDA Montana Dental Association http://www.mtdental.com
MDA Minnesota Dietetic Association http://www.mndietetics.org
MDA Maine Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightmaine.org
MDA Missouri Dental Association http://www.modental.org
MDA Michigan Dental Association http://www.smilemichigan.com
MDA Missouri Dairy Association http://www.missouridairy.org
MDA Music Distributors Association http://musicdistributors.org
MDA Minnesota Dental Association http://www.mndental.org
MDA Maine Dental Association http://www.dentalaccessformaine.org
MDA Michigan Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightmich.org
MDA Missouri Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightmissouri.org
MCUN Montana Credit Union Network http://www.mcun.coop
MCUL Michigan Credit Union League http://www.mcul.org
MCUL Massachusetts Credit Union League, Inc. http://www.maleague.org
MCUL Massachusetts Credit Union League http://www.maleague.org
MCUA Missouri Credit Union Association http://www.mcua.org
MCTE Michigan Council of Teachers of English http://mcte.info
MCTA Massachusetts Collectors and Treasurers Association http://mcta.virtualtownhall.net
MCTA Missouri County Treasurers Association http://www.motreasurers.org
MCTA Mississippi Cable Telecommunications Association http://mctaweb.net
MCTA Massachusetts Chemistry & Technology Alliance, Inc. http://www.masscta.org
MCTA Missouri Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.mcta.tv
MCTA Michigan Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.michcable.org
MCTA Michigan Christmas Tree Association http://www.mcta.org
MCSSB Manufacturers Council of Small School Buses http://ntea.com/vango/core/committees.aspx?committee=COMMITTEE/MCSSB-R
MCSSA Michigan County Social Services Association http://www.mcssa.com
MCSS Michigan Council for the Social Studies http://www.mcssmi.org
MCSS Massachusetts Council for the Social Studies http://masscouncil.org
MCSA Major County Sheriffs' Association http://mcsheriffs.com
MCSA Missouri Council of School Administrators http://www.mcsa.org
MCS Massachusetts Chiropractic Society http://www.masschiro.org
MCRA The Midwest Cleaning and Restoration Association http://www.mcraonline.org
MCRA Marine Corps Reserve Association http://usmcra.org
MCPSA Massachusetts Charter Public School Association http://www.masscharterschools.org
MCPSA Missouri Charter Public School Association http://www.mocharterschools.org
MCPR Minnesota Crop Production Retailers http://www.mcpr-cca.org
MCPC Michigan Celery Promotion Cooperative http://michigancelery.com
MCPA Maryland Chiefs of Police Association http://www.marylandchiefs.org
MCPA Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association http://mnchiefs.org
MCOPA Massachusetts Chiefs of Police Association http://www.masschiefs.org
MCOPA Maine Chiefs of Police Association http://www.mainechiefs.com
MCofNC Mechanical Contractors of North Carolina http://www.mcofnc.org
MCOC Montana Council of Cooperatives http://www.montanacouncil.coop
MCO Michigan Corrections Organization - SEIU Local 526M http://www.mco-seiu.org
MCNP The Massachusetts Coalition of Nurse Practitioners http://www.mcnpweb.org
Association TRENDS