August 27, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MECA Montana Electric Cooperatives Association http://www.mtco-ops.com
MECOA Maine Campground Owners Association http://www.campmaine.com
MECUL Maine Credit Union League http://www.mainecul.org
MEDA Midwest Equipment Dealers Association http://www.medaassn.com
MEDA Montana Equipment Dealers Association http://www.mtequipmentdealers.com
MEDC Missouri Economic Development Council http://www.showme.org
MedChi Med Chi, The Maryland State Medical Society http://www.medchi.org
MEEA Midwest Environmental Enforcement Association http://www.regionalassociations.org/meea-public/meea.aspx
MEENT Mississippi Eye, Ear, Nose and Throat Association http://www.meenta.com
MEGA Michigan Electric and Gas Association http://www.gomega.org
MEIA Maine Innkeepers Association http://www.maineinns.com
MEIEA Music and Entertainment Industry Educators Association http://meiea.org
MELA Middle East Librarians' Association http://mela.us
MeLNA Maine Landscape and Nursery Association http://melna.org
MEMA Motor and Equipment Manufacturers Association http://mema.org
MEMA Motor and Equipment Manufacturers Association http://www.mema.org
MEMA Maine Energy Marketers Association http://www.maineenergymarketers.com
MEMHCA Maine Mental Health Counselors Association http://www.memhca.org
MEMO Maryland Educational Media Organization http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=maryland_educational
MEMO Minnesota Educational Media Organization http://www.memoweb.org
MEMS Mineral Economics and Management Society http://www.minecon.com
MEMSPA Michigan Elementary and Middle School Principals Association http://www.memspa.org
MePA Maine Psychological Association http://mepa.org
MEPAK Municipal Electric Power Association of Kentucky http://www.mepak.org
MEPAV Municipal Electric Power Association of Virginia http://www.vml.org/afor/mepav1.html
MER Museum Education Roundtable http://museumeducation.info
MERA Maine Restaurant Association http://www.mainerestaurant.com
MES Mississippi Engineering Society http://www.msengsoc.org
MESA Middle East Studies Association of North America http://mesana.org
MESA Medical Equipment Suppliers Association http://mesanet.org
MESDA TechMaine http://www.techmaine.com/
MESPA Massachusetts Elementary School Principals Association http://www.mespa.org
MESPA Minnesota Elementary School Principals Association http://mespa.net
MeSPE Maine Society of Professional Engineers http://www.mespe.org
MESSA Michigan Education Special Services Association http://www.messa.org
METAA Massachusetts Educational Technology Administrators Association http://techdirectors.org/site/default.aspx?PageID=1
MEUA Municipal Electric Utilities Association of New York State http://www.meua.org
MEUA Municipal Electric Utilities Association of New York State http://www.meua.org
MEUW Municipal Electric Utilities of Wisconsin http://www.meuw.org
MEWPC Manufacturers Elevating and Work Platform Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=45
MFA Massachusetts Food Association http://www.mafood.com
MFA Managed Funds Association http://www.managedfunds.org
MFA Marine Fabricators Association http://marinecanvas.com
MFA Mississippi Forestry Association http://www.msforestry.net
MFA Montana Florists Association http://mtfloristassc.com
MFA Michigan Floral Association http://www.michiganfloral.org
MFA Michigan Forest Association http://michiganforests.com
MFA Minnesota Food Association http://mnfoodassociation.org
MFA Minnesota Forestry Association http://www.minnesotaforestry.org
MFA Midwest Forage Association http://www.midwestforage.org
Association TRENDS