August 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    MLB Major League Baseball - Office of the Commissioner http://www.mlb.com
    MLB Major League Baseball http://mlb.mlb.com
    MISL Major Indoor Soccer League http://misl.net
    MCSA Major County Sheriffs' Association http://mcsheriffs.com
    MCC Major Cities Chiefs Association http://majorcitieschiefs.org
    MWPA Maine Wood Products Association http://www.mwpa.org
    MWUA Maine Water Utilities Association http://mwua.org
    MVMA Maine Veterinary Medical Association http://mainevetmed.org
    MSTA Maine State Troopers Association http://www.mainetroopers.com
    MSNA Maine State Nurses Association http://nationalnursesunited.org/affiliates/entry/msna
    MSG Maine State Grange http://mainestategrange.org
    MSGA Maine State Golf Association http://www.mesga.org
    MSEA Maine State Employees Association http://www.mseaseiu.org
    MSCC Maine State Chamber of Commerce http://mainechamber.org
    MSBA Maine State Bar Association http://www.mainebar.org
    MSA Maine Staffing Association http://americanstaffing.net/maine-staffing-associ
    MSLHA Maine Speech Language Hearing Association http://www.mslha.org
    MSRT Maine Society of Radiologic Technologists http://www.mainesrt.org
    MeSPE Maine Society of Professional Engineers http://www.mespe.org
    MSEPS Maine Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons http://maineeyemds.com
    MSCPA Maine Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.mecpa.org
    MeSH Maine Society for Histotechnology http://www.mehisto.org
    MSA Maine Snowmobile Association http://www.mesnow.com
    MSSA Maine School Superintendents Association http://www.msmaweb.com/MSSA.html
    MSMA Maine School Management Association http://www.msmaweb.com
    MSBA Maine School Boards Association http://www.msmaweb.com/MSBA.html
    MRWA Maine Rural Water Association http://www.mainerwa.org
    MERA Maine Restaurant Association http://www.mainerestaurant.com
    MPPA Maine Pulp & Paper Association http://pulpandpaper.org
    MePA Maine Psychological Association http://mepa.org
    MPPA Maine Professional Photographers Association http://ppamaine.com
    MPGA Maine Professional Guides Association http://maineguides.org
    MPA Maine Principals' Association http://mpa.cc
    MPA Maine Press Association http://mainepress.wordpress.com
    MPG Maine Potato Growers http://www.mpgco-op.com
    MPB Maine Potato Board http://www.mainepotatoes.com
    MPPA Maine Pork Producers Association http://www.katahdinoutdoors.com/mainepork
    MPC Maine Philanthropy Center http://mainephilanthropy.org
    MPA Maine Pharmacy Association http://www.mparx.com
    MOA Maine Osteopathic Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eweb/StartPage.aspx?S
    MOA Maine Optometric Association http://maine.aoa.org
    MODA Maine Oil Dealers Association http://www.meoil.com
    MNPA Maine Nurse Practitioner Association http://mnpa.us
    MMEA Maine Music Educators Association http://www.mainemmea.org
    MMA Maine Municipal Association http://www.memun.org
    MMTA Maine Motor Transport Association http://www.mmta.com
    MMA Maine Merchants Association http://www.mainemerchants.org
    MEMHCA Maine Mental Health Counselors Association http://www.memhca.org
    MMA Maine Medical Association http://www.mainemed.com
    MMTA Maine Marine Trade Association http://www.mainemarinetrades.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS