April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MCIA Mississippi Concrete Industries Association http://www.mississippiconcrete.com
MCIA Mississippi Crop Improvement Association http://www.mcia.msstate.edu
MCIA The Missouri Crop Improvement Association http://www.moseed.org
MCIA Minnesota Crop Improvement Association http://www.mncia.org
MCIC Manufacturers and Chemical Industry Council of North Carolina http://www.mcicnc.org
MCL Marine Corps League http://mcleague.com
MCL Marine Corps League http://www.mcleague.com
MCM Motor Carriers of Montana http://www.mttrucking.org
MCM Metal Casters of Minnesota http://metalcastersofminnesota.org
MCMA Minnesota Concrete Masonry Association http://www.mcmca.com
MCMEA Missouri Coroners and Medical Examiners Association http://www.mcmea.org
MCMEA Missouri Coroners' and Medical Examiners Association http://www.mcmea.org
MCMOA Michigan Coin Machine Operators Association http://www.mcmoa.com
MCMOA Montana Coin Machine Operators Association http://www.amoa.com/state-associations/state-association-
MCN Mississippi Center for Nonprofits http://www.msnonprofits.org
MCN Minnesota Council of Nonprofits http://www.minnesotanonprofits.org
MCNP The Massachusetts Coalition of Nurse Practitioners http://www.mcnpweb.org
MCO Michigan Corrections Organization - SEIU Local 526M http://www.mco-seiu.org
MCOC Montana Council of Cooperatives http://www.montanacouncil.coop
MCofNC Mechanical Contractors of North Carolina http://www.mcofnc.org
MCOPA Massachusetts Chiefs of Police Association http://www.masschiefs.org
MCOPA Maine Chiefs of Police Association http://www.mainechiefs.com
MCPA Maryland Chiefs of Police Association http://www.marylandchiefs.org
MCPA Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association http://www.mnchiefs.org
MCPC Michigan Celery Promotion Cooperative http://www.michigancelery.com
MCPR Minnesota Crop Production Retailers http://www.mcpr-cca.org
MCPSA Massachusetts Charter Public School Association http://www.masscharterschools.org
MCPSA Missouri Charter Public School Association http://www.mocharterschools.org
MCRA The Midwest Cleaning and Restoration Association http://www.mcraonline.org
MCRA Marine Corps Reserve Association http://usmcra.org
MCS Massachusetts Chiropractic Society http://www.masschiro.org
MCSA Major County Sheriffs' Association http://mcsheriffs.com
MCSA Missouri Council of School Administrators http://www.mcsa.org
MCSS Michigan Council for the Social Studies http://www.mcssmi.org
MCSS Massachusetts Council for the Social Studies http://www.masscouncil.org
MCSSA Michigan County Social Services Association http://www.mcssa.com
MCTA Massachusetts Collectors and Treasurers Association http://mcta.virtualtownhall.net
MCTA Missouri County Treasurers Association http://www.motreasurers.org
MCTA Mississippi Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.mctaweb.net
MCTA Massachusetts Chemistry & Technology Alliance, Inc. http://www.masscta.org
MCTA Missouri Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.mcta.tv
MCTA Michigan Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.michcable.org
MCTA Michigan Christmas Tree Association http://www.mcta.org
MCTE Michigan Council of Teachers of English http://mcte.info
MCUA Missouri Credit Union Association http://www.mcua.org
MCUL Michigan Credit Union League http://www.mcul.org
MCUL Massachusetts Credit Union League http://www.maleague.org
MCUN Montana Credit Union Network http://www.mcun.coop
MDA Midwest Dairy Association http://www.midwestdairy.com
MDA Magic Dealers Association http://magicdealers.com
Association TRENDS