September 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MCC Minnesota Chamber of Commerce http://www.mnchamber.com
MCC Michigan Cherry Committee http://www.choosecherries.com
MCCA Minnesota Cable Communications Association http://www.mncca.com
MCCA Missouri Coalition of Children's Agencies http://www.e-mcca.org
MCCA Maine Clinical Counselors Association http://www.mcca-info.org
MCCA Michigan Community College Association http://www.mcca.org
MCCA Missouri Community College Association http://mccatoday.org
MCCA Maine County Commissioners Association http://mainecounties.org
MCCCA Minnesota Council of Child Caring Agencies http://www.mccca.org
MCCDA Maine Child Care Directors Association http://www.mainechildcare.org
MCCI Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry http://www.mochamber.com
MCDAA Maryland Criminal Defense Attorneys Association http://mcdaa.org
MCEA Maryland Classified Employees Association http://www.mcea.org
MCEA Minnesota County Engineers Association http://www.mncountyengineers.org
MCEP Michigan College of Emergency Physicians http://www.mcep.org
MCF Minnesota Council on Foundations http://www.mcf.org
MCF Michigan Colleges Foundation http://www.michigancolleges.org
MCFA Mississippi Consumer Finance Association http://www.mcfassn.org
MCGA Minnesota Corn Growers Association http://www.mncorn.org
MCGA Missouri Corn Growers Association http://www.mocorn.org
MCGA Michigan Corn Growers Association http://www.micorn.org
MCGA Mississippi Corn Growers Association http://ncga.eweb3.socket.net/mississippi-corn-grow
MCHSP Massachusetts Council of Human Service Providers, Inc. http://providers.org
MCIA Michigan Crop Improvement Association http://www.michcrop.com
MCIA Mississippi Concrete Industries Association http://www.mississippiconcrete.com
MCIA Mississippi Crop Improvement Association http://www.mcia.msstate.edu
MCIA The Missouri Crop Improvement Association http://www.moseed.org
MCIA Minnesota Crop Improvement Association http://www.mncia.org
MCIC Manufacturers and Chemical Industry Council of North Carolina http://www.mcicnc.org
MCL Marine Corps League http://mcleague.com
MCL Marine Corps League http://mcleague.com
MCM Motor Carriers of Montana http://www.mttrucking.org
MCM Metal Casters of Minnesota http://metalcastersofminnesota.org
MCMA Minnesota Concrete Masonry Association http://www.mcmca.com
MCMA Metropolitan Club Managers Association http://metropolitanclubma.clubhouseonline-e3.com
MCMEA Missouri Coroners and Medical Examiners Association http://www.mcmea.org
MCMEA Missouri Coroners' and Medical Examiners Association http://www.mcmea.org
MCMOA Michigan Coin Machine Operators Association http://www.mcmoa.com
MCMOA Montana Coin Machine Operators Association http://www.amoa.com/state-associations/state-assoc
MCN Mississippi Center for Nonprofits http://msnonprofits.org
MCN Minnesota Council of Nonprofits http://www.minnesotanonprofits.org
MCNP The Massachusetts Coalition of Nurse Practitioners http://www.mcnpweb.org
MCO Michigan Corrections Organization - SEIU Local 526M http://www.mco-seiu.org
MCOC Montana Council of Cooperatives http://www.montanacouncil.coop
MCofNC Mechanical Contractors of North Carolina http://www.mcofnc.org
MCOPA Massachusetts Chiefs of Police Association http://www.masschiefs.org
MCOPA Maine Chiefs of Police Association http://www.mainechiefs.com
MCPA Maryland Chiefs of Police Association http://www.marylandchiefs.org
MCPA Minnesota Chiefs of Police Association http://mnchiefs.org
MCPC Michigan Celery Promotion Cooperative http://michigancelery.com
Association TRENDS