September 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
NWPPA Northwest Pulp and Paper Association http://www.nwppa.net
NWPPA Northwest Public Power Association http://www.nwppa.org
NWPMA Northwest Promotional Marketing Association http://www.nwpma.org
NWPCA National Wooden Pallet and Container Association http://www.palletcentral.com
NWP National Woman's Party http://sewallbelmont.org/learn/national-womans-party
NWONE Northwest Organization of Nurse Executives http://www.nwone.org
NWOA National Woodland Owners Association http://woodlandowners.org
NWMPA Northwest Meat Processors Association http://www.aamp.com
NWMA Northwest Mining Association http://www.miningamerica.org/
NWIFC Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission http://nwifc.org
NWI National Wellness Institute, Inc. http://nationalwellness.org
NWHPBA Northwest Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.nwhpba.org
NWHA Northwest Hydroelectric Association http://nwhydro.org
NWGGA Nebraska Winery & Grape Growers Association http://www.nebraskawines.com
NWGA Northwest Gas Association http://www.nwga.org
NWGA Northwest Grocery Association http://www.nwgrocery.org
NWGA Nebraska Wheat Growers Association http://nebraskawheat.com
NWFPA Northwest Food Processors Association http://www.nwfpa.org
NWFM Northwest Farm Managers Association http://www.ag.ndsu.edu/nwfm
NWFA National Wood Flooring Association http://www.nwfa.org
NWFA Northwest Fisheries Association http://www.northwestfisheries.org
NWF National Wildlife Federation http://www.nwf.org
NWDOA Northwest Door and Operator Association http://www.nwdoors.org
NWDA Nebraska Well Drillers Association http://www.nebraskawelldrillers.org
NWDA Northeast Window and Door Association http://www.nwda.net
NWCUA Northwest Credit Union Association http://www.nwcua.org
NWCHA Northwest Clearing House Association http://www.nwcha.org
NWCCC Northwest Construction Consumer Council http://www.nwccc.org
NWCB Northwest Wall and Ceiling Bureau http://www.nwcb.org
NWCA National Wrestling Coaches Association http://nwcaonline.com
NWC National Waterways Conference http://waterways.org
NWBA National Wheelchair Basketball Association http://nwba.org
NWAEP Northwest Association of Environmental Professionals http://www.nwaep.org
NWABR Northwest Association for Biomedical Research http://www.nwabr.org
NWAAAE The Northwest Chapter of the American Association of Airport Executives http://www.nwaaae.org
NWA National Watermelon Association http://nationalwatermelonassociation.com
NWA National Weather Association http://nwas.org
NWA National Writers Association http://nationalwriters.com
NWA National WIC Association http://www.nwica.org
NWA National Watermelon Association http://nationalwatermelonassociation.com
NVWGA Nevada Woolgrowers Association http://www.sheepusa.org/State_Sheep_Associations/state/NV
NVV Napa Valley Vintners Association http://napavintners.com
NVV Napa Valley Vintners Association http://napavintners.com
NvRWA Nevada Rural Water Association http://www.nvrwa.org
NVRA National Verbatim Reporters Association http://nvra.org
NvRA Nevada Restaurant Association http://www.nvrestaurants.com
NVNGA Nevada National Guard Association http://nvnga.org
NvMA Nevada Mining Association http://www.nevadamining.org
NVMA Nevada Veterinary Medical Association http://nevadavma.org
NVMA Nebraska Veterinary Medical Association http://nvma.org
Association TRENDS