April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
NPA National Perinatal Association http://nationalperinatal.org
NPA National Physicians Alliance http://npalliance.org
NPA National Paralegal Association http://nationalparalegal.org
NPA National Phlebotomy Association http://nationalphlebotomy.org
NPA National Pawnbrokers Association http://nationalpawnbrokers.org
NPA Nurse Practitioners Association of New York State http://www.thenpa.org
NPA The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State http://www.thenpa.org
NPA Nebraska Press Association http://www.nebpress.com
NPA Nevada Press Association http://www.nevadapress.com/nevadapress.com/Welcome.html
NPA National Pawnbrokers Association http://www.nationalpawnbrokers.org
NPA National Pace Association http://npaonline.org
NPA-NW Natural Products Association - Northwest http://npanw.org
NPAC Not-For-Profit Services Association http://nonprofitcpas.com
NPAC National Association of Nonprofit Accountants & Consultants http://nonprofitcpas.com
NPADC The Nurse Practitioner Association of the District of Columbia http://www.npadc.org
NPAM Nurse Practitioners Association of Maryland http://www.npamonline.org
NPAP National Psychological Association for Psychoanalysis http://npap.org
NPASD The Nurse Practitioner Association of South Dakota http://www.npasd.org
NPB National Plant Board http://nationalplantboard.org
NPBPA National Peanut Buying Point Association http://npbpa.org
NPC National Pharmaceutical Council http://npcnow.org
NPC National Panhellenic Conference http://npcwomen.org
NPC National Potato Council http://www.nationalpotatocouncil.org
NPC National Plasterers Council http://npconline.org
NPC National Pharmaceutical Council http://www.npcnow.org
NPC National Peach Council http://nationalpeachcouncil.org
NPC National Petroleum Council http://npc.org
NPC National Potato Council http://nationalpotatocouncil.org
NPCA National Precast Concrete Association http://precast.org
NPCA National Parks Conservation Association http://npca.org
NPCA Nebraska Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.npcainc.com
NPCC Nonprofit Coordinating Committee of New York http://www.npccny.org
NPDA Nevada Propane Dealers Association http://www.nvpropane.net
NPELRA National Public Employer Labor Relations Association http://npelra.org
NPES NPES, The Association for Suppliers of Printing, Publishing, and Converting Technologies http://npes.org
NPES NPES, The Association for Suppliers of Printing, Publishing, and Converting Technologies http://www.npes.org
NPFDA National Poultry and Food Distributors Association http://npfda.org
NPFFA Nebraska Professional Fire Fighters Association http://www.npffa.org
NPFVOA North Pacific Fishing Vessel Owners' Association http://www.npfvoa.org
NPGA National Propane Gas Association http://npga.org
NPGA Nebraska Propane Gas Association http://www.nebraskapropane.com
NPGA-SE National Propane Gas Association - Southeast Regional Office http://www.npgasoutheastern.com
NPHA National Prison Hospice Association http://npha.org
NPHA National Park Hospitality Association http://parkpartners.org
NPHC National Pan-Hellenic Council http://nphchq.org
NPI The National Procurement Institute, Inc http://npiconnection.org
NPI Nonprofit Institute http://www.thenonprofitinstitute.org
NPI Nebraska Poultry Industries http://www.nepoultry.org
NPM National Association of Pastoral Musicians http://npm.org
NPM&CSA Nevada Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.wpma.com/nevada
Association TRENDS