July 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    NPES NPES, The Association for Suppliers of Printing, Publishing, and Converting Technologies http://npes.org
    NPRA NPRA (National Petrochemical and Refiners Association) http://www.npra.org
    NPTA NPTA Alliance http://gonpta.com
    NSA Ohio NSA Ohio http://nsaohio.com
    NEI Nuclear Energy Institute http://nei.org
    NEI Nuclear Energy Institute http://nei.org
    NIRMA Nuclear Information and Records Management Association http://nirma.org
    NSA Nuclear Suppliers Association http://nuclearsuppliers.org
    NH-PAI Nurse Healers - Professional Associates International http://www.therapeutic-touch.org
    NPAM Nurse Practitioners Association of Maryland http://www.npamonline.org
    NPA Nurse Practitioners Association of New York State http://www.thenpa.org
    NLAE Nursery and Landscape Association Executives of North America http://nlae.org
    NGA Nursery Growers Association of California http://nurserygrowers.org
    NOVA Nurses Organization of Veterans Affairs http://vanurse.org
    NGAC Nutritional Grocers of California http://www.nutritionalgrocers.org
    NYSAA NYS Auctioneers Association, Inc. http://nyauctioneers.org
    NYSCOPBA NYSCOPBA - New York State Correctional Officers & Police Benevolent Association http://nyscopba.org
    NAIFA-PA Pennsylvania Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors http://www.naifa-pa.org
    NJPGA Professional Golfers Association of America - New Jersey http://www.NewJersey.PGA.com
    NSBA Small Business Operators Association http://www.nsba.biz
    NACM Southeastern Association of Credit Management http://nacmsouthatlantic.com
    NASFT Specialty Food Association http://specialtyfood.com
    NAPSG The Heads Network http://headsnetwork.org
    NAfME The National Association for Music Education (Formerly MENC) http://www.nafme.org
    NAfME The National Association for Music Education (Formerly MENC) http://musiced.nafme.org
    NADD The National Association for the Dually Diagnosed http://thenadd.org
    NAUS/SMW The National Association for Uniformed Services and Society of Military Widows http://www.naus.org
    NACWC The National Association of Colored Women's Club, Inc. http://nacwc.org
    NACCTFO The National Association of County Collectors, Treasurers and Finance Officers http://nacctfo.org
    NACVCB The National Association of Crime Victim Compensation Boards http://nacvcb.org
    NADE The National Association of Document Examiners http://documentexaminers.org
    NADOI The National Association of Dog Obedience Instructors http://nadoi.org
    NAMS The National Association of Marine Surveyors, Inc. http://namsglobal.org
    NAPE The National Association of Power Engineers - New York State Association http://www.napenystate.com
    NAPR The National Association of Professional Receptionists http://receptionists.us
    NASFM The National Association of State Fire Marshals http://firemarshals.org
    NBGQA The National Building Granite Quarries Association http://nbgqa.com
    NCMA The National Campus Ministry Association http://campusministry.net
    NCC The National Coal Council http://nationalcoalcouncil.org
    NFNSSAA The National Federation of Nonpublic School State Accrediting Associations http://nfnssaa.com
    NFPA The National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. http://paralegals.org
    NFA The National Flute Association, Inc. http://nfaonline.org
    NGMA The National Greenhouse Manufacturers Association http://ngma.com
    NGAKS The National Guard Association of Kansas http://ngaks.org
    NGANE The National Guard Association of Nebraska http://neguard.org
    NITL The National Industrial Transportation League http://nitl.org
    NNSWM The National Network for Social Work Managers http://socialworkmanager.org
    NPI The National Procurement Institute, Inc http://npiconnection.org
    NSMS The National Safety Management Society http://nsms.us
    NSPCA The National Society of Painters in Casein and Acrylic http://nationalsocietyofpaintersincaseinandacrylic.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS