April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association http://www.ohioeda.com
OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association http://www.oelma.org
OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation http://oepf.org
OES Oceanic Engineering Society http://oceanicengineering.org
OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association http://oesa.org
OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
OESP OESP - National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals http://naohsm.org
OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters http://ofainc.com
OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://www.ohioforest.org
OFA Ohio Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://www.oregonfairs.org
OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau http://www.okfarmbureau.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance http://ofdanet.org/
OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association http://theofda.org
OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida http://www.fl-seafood.com/associations/organized_fisherman.htm
OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
OFII Organization for International Investment http://ofii.org
OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
OFN Opportunity Finance Network http://opportunityfinance.net
OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions http://mhia.org/industrygroups/ofs
OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
OGA Oregon Golf Association http://www.oga.org
OGA Ohio Glass Association http://ohio-glass.org
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association http://www.okgrocers.com
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OGC Open Geospatial Consortium http://opengeospatial.org
OGC Olive Growers Council of California http://www.olivecouncil.com
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association http://www.oklahomaag.com
OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://www.tasteohiowines.com
OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.ogcsa.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwa.org
Association TRENDS