April 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OICA Oregon Alliance of Independent Colleges & Universities http://oaicu.org/
OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
OIDA Opoelectronics Industry Development Association http://www.oida.org
OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
OIGA Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association http://oiga.org
OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://ohioinsurance.org
OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
OIPA Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association http://www.oipa.com
OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
OJFSDA Ohio Job and Family Services Director's Association http://www.ojfsda.org
OKACTE Oklahoma Association of Career and Technology Education http://www.okacte.org
OKAFL-CIO Oklahoma State AFL-CIO http://www.ok.aflcio.org
OKAHSA Oklahoma Association of Homes and Services for the Aging http://www.okahsa.org
OKANP Oklahoma Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.okanp.org
OkASBO Oklahoma ASBO http://okasbo.org
OKMOGA Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association of Oklahoma http://www.okmoga.com
OKPMA Oklahoma Podiatric Medical Association http://www.okpma.org
OKU Omicron Kappa Upsilon http://oku.org
OLA Oregon Library Association http://www.olaweb.org
OLA Optical Laboratories Association http://www.ola-labs.org
OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://ohiolandscapers.org
OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association http://www.oklumber.org
OLA Online Lenders Alliance http://onlinelendersalliance.org
OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
OLA Oregon Lakes Association http://www.oregonlakes.org
OLA Oklahoma Library Association http://oklibs.org
OLA The Optical Lab Division http://ola-labs.org
OLAC Online Audiovisual Catalogers http://olacinc.org
OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association http://www.oregonlandscape.org
OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
OLDC Laborers District Council of Ohio http://ohldc.com
OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://ohioleaguefornursing.org
OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
OMA Open Mobile Alliance http://openmobilealliance.org
OMA Funeral Consumers Alliance of Oregon http://fca-oregon.org/
OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
OMA Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org
OMA Oiheat Manufacturers Association http://oma-oilheat.org/
OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
OMA Oregon Medical Association http://www.theoma.org
OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://ohiomba.org
OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association http://oremba.org
OMBA Oklahoma Malt Beverage Association http://oklahomabeer.org
OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association http://www.omca.us
OMCE Organization of New York State Management Confidential Employees http://nysomce.org
Association TRENDS