August 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    OIDA Opoelectronics Industry Development Association http://www.oida.org
    OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Managment Association (OCEMA) http://www.ocema.com
    OLA Optical Laboratories Association http://www.ola-labs.org
    OPCMIA Operative Plasterers' and Cement Masons' International Association of the U.S. and Canada http://www.opcmia.org
    OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
    OPWA Office Products Wholesalers Association http://www.opwa.org
    OAC/MEMA Overseas Automotive Council http://www.aftermarketsuppliers.org/Councils/OAC
    OBAP Organization of Black Airline Pilots http://www.obap.org
    OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
    OCRM The Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
    OASHS Oregon Alliance of Senior and Health Services http://www.oashs.org
    ORA The Oregon Restaurant Association http://www.ora.org
    OTLA Oklahoma Trial Lawyers Association http://www.otla.org
    OCGA Ohio Corn Growers Association http://www.ohiocorn.org
    OACB Ohio Association of County Boards of MR/DD http://www.oacbmrdd.org
    OANH Ohio Academy of Nursing Homes http://www.oanh.org
    OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
    OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
    OICA Oregon Independent Colleges Association http://www.oicanet.org
    OAA Oregon Acupuncture Association http://www.oregonacupuncture.com
    ODCNSCIA Old Dominion Chapter of the National Spinal Cord Injury Association http://odcnscia.org
    OKAHSA Oklahoma Association of Homes and Services for the Aging http://www.okahsa.org
    OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
    OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
    OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
    OACVB Oregon Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus http://www.oacvb.com
    OVRCC The Ohio & Vicinity Regional Council of Carpenters http://www.ovrcc.com
    ORBA Off-Road Business Association http://orba.biz
    OML Oklahoma Municipal League http://www.oml.org
    OPA Online Publishers Association, Inc. http://online-publishers.org
    OAOA Outfitters Association of America http://oaoa.net
    OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
    OIA Outdoor Industry Association http://outdoorindustry.org
    OAAA Outdoor Advertising Association of America http://oaaa.org
    OPEI Outdoor Power Equipment Institute http://opei.org
    OPEAA Outdoor Power Equipment Aftermarket Association http://opeaa.org
    OOSS Outpatient Ophthalmic Surgery Society http://ooss.org
    OSMA Oklahoma State Medical Association http://www.okmed.org
    OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.associationdatabase.com
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
    OTA Organic Trade Association http://ota.com
    OPASTCO Organization for the Promotion and Advancement of Small Telecommunications Companies http://opastco.org
    ORMCA Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.ohioconcrete.org
    ORLA Oregon Restaurant and Lodging Association http://www.oregonrla.org
    OSIA Ohio Self Insurers Association http://www.osiaohio.org
    OWAC Oregon Wine Advocacy Council http://www.oregonwine.org
    OMLA Oregon Mortgage Lenders Association http://www.oregonmla.org
    ODA Ohio Dermatological Association http://www.ohderm.org
    OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS