April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association http://www.orcattle.com
OCA Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association http://www.okcattlemen.org
OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association http://www.oregonchiroassoc.com
OCA Ohio Contractors Association http://www.ohiocontractors.org
OCA Ohio College Association http://www.ohiocollege.org
OCA Ohio Cleaners Association http://www.ohiocleaners.org
OCA Ohio Counseling Association http://www.ohiocounseling.org
OCA Ohio Coal Association http://www.ohiocoal.com
OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association http://obwda.org/?p=1
OBTS Organizational Behavior Teaching Society http://obts.org
OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association http://www.oboaonline.org
OBL Ohio Bankers League http://www.ohiobankersleague.com
OBFA Orange Beach Fishing Association http://orangebeachfishingassociation.com
OBD Organization of Black Designers http://obd.org
OBC Oregon Business Council http://www.orbusinesscouncil.org
OBC Oregon Beef Council http://www.orbeef.org
OBC Oklahoma Beef Council http://www.oklabeef.org
OBBA Ohio Bed and Breakfast Association http://www.ohiobba.com
OBAP Organization of Black Airline Pilots http://www.obap.org
OBA Oklahoma Bar Association http://www.okbar.org
OBA Oklahoma Bondsman Association http://www.okbondsman.com
OBA Oklahoma Bankers Association http://www.oba.com
OBA Oregon Bankers Association http://www.oregonbankers.com
OAWU Oregon Association of Water Utilities http://www.oawu.net
OAWD Ohio Association of Wholesale Distributors http://www.ocrm.net
OAW Opticians Association of Washington http://www.oaw.org
OATS Oregon Athletic Trainers' Society http://www.oatswebsite.org
OATRA Ohio Auto and Truck Recyclers Association http://www.oatra.org
OAT Opticians Association of Texas http://www.roatx.org
OASSP Oklahoma Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.ccosa.org
OASSA Ohio Association of Secondary School Administrators http://www.oassa.org
OASIS Organization for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards http://oasis-open.org
OASIS Ohio Association of Security and Investigation Services http://www.ohoasis.com
OASHS Oregon Alliance of Senior and Health Services http://www.oashs.org
OASE Oregon Association of School Executives http://www.cosa.k12.or.us/about/aboutoase-5.html
OASBO Ohio Association of School Business Officials http://www.oasbo-ohio.org
OASBO Oregon Association of School Business Officials http://netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/DynamicPage.aspx
OAS Ohio Academy of Science http://www.ohiosci.org
OARSI Osteoarthritis Research Society International http://oarsi.org
OARF Ohio Association of Rehabilitation Facilities http://www.oarf.net
OARC Oklahoma Association of Regional Councils http://www.oarcok.org
OARA Oklahoma Agribusiness Retailers Association http://www.oklahomaag.com/pages/custom.php?id=7231
OAR Ohio Association of REALTORS http://ohiorealtors.org
OAR Oklahoma Association of REALTORS http://www.OklahomaRealtors.com
OAR Oregon Association of REALTORS http://www.oregonrealtors.org
OAPSE Ohio Association of Public School Employees http://www.oapse.org
OAPFF Ohio Association of Professional Fire Fighters http://www.oapff.org
OAPEO Ohio Association of Professional Employer Organizations http://www.napeo.org/oh
OAPA American Planning Association - Oregon Chapter http://www.oregonapa.org
OAPA Ohio Association of Physician Assistants http://www.ohiopa.com
Association TRENDS