October 14, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
    OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://ohiolodging.com
    OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://ohioinsurance.org
    OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
    OJFSDA Ohio Job and Family Services Director's Association http://www.ojfsda.org
    OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
    OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
    OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://ohiolandscapers.org
    OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
    OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://ohioleaguefornursing.org
    OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
    OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
    OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
    OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association http://www.welcomehomeohio.com
    OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
    OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
    OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://ohiomba.org
    OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association http://natera.org/about-us/directors
    OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association http://www.omca.us
    OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association http://amppartners.org/affiliates-subsidiaries/ome
    OML Ohio Municipal League http://omlohio.org
    OMA Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org
    OMEA Ohio Music Education Association http://omea-ohio2.org
    OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
    ONGA Ohio National Guard Association http://www.ohionga.org
    ONA Ohio Newspaper Association http://ohionews.org
    ONLA Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.onla.org
    ONA Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org
    OAND Ohio Ohio Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://associationdatabase.com/aws/ODA/pt/sp/Home_
    OOGA Ohio Oil and Gas Association http://ooga.org
    OOS Ohio Ophthalmological Society http://www.ohioeye.org
    OOA Ohio Optometric Association http://ohio.aoa.org
    OOS Ohio Orthopaedic Society http://ohioorthosociety.org
    OCAAOP Ohio Orthotics and Prosthetics Association http://ohiochapteraaop.com
    OOA Ohio Osteopathic Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OOSA/pt/sp/Home
    OPRA Ohio Parks and Recreation Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/StartPage.aspx?S
    OPBA Ohio Patrolmen's Benevolent Association http://opba.com
    OPA Ohio Pawnbrokers Association http://www.ohiopawnbrokers.org
    OPMA Ohio Pest Management Association http://www.ohiopma.org
    OPC Ohio Petroleum Council http://www.api.org/news-and-media/news/newsitems/2013/feb
    OPMCA Ohio Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.opmca.org/eweb/startpage.aspx
    OPA Ohio Pharmacists Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OPA/pt/sp/home_
    OPTA Ohio Physical Therapy Association http://ohiopt.org
    OPMA Ohio Podiatric Medical Association http://www.opma.org
    OPPC Ohio Pork Producers Council http://www.ohiopork.org
    OPA Ohio Poultry Association http://www.ohiopoultry.org
    OPCA Ohio Precast Concrete Association http://www.ohioprecast.org
    OPGMA Ohio Produce Growers & Marketers Association http://www.opgma.org


    Association TRENDS