April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ODA Oregon Dental Association http://www.oregondental.org
ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ormsa.com
ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
OEA Oregon Education Association http://www.oregoned.org
OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
OEA Oregon Executives Association http://www.oregonexecutives.com
OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://www.oregonfairs.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
OGA Oregon Golf Association http://www.oga.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.ogcsa.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwa.org
OHMB Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board http://www.oregonhazelnuts.org
OHCA Oregon Health Care Association http://www.ohca.com
OHPBA Oregon Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.ohpba.org
OHBC Oregon Highland Bentgrass Commission http://www.oregonseed.org/links.htm
OHUA Oregon Highway Users Alliance http://www.oregonhighways.org
OHBA Oregon Home Builders Association http://www.oregonhba.com
OHS Oregon Horticultural Society http://www.oregonhorticulturalsociety.org
OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
OIADA Oregon Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oiada.com
OICA Oregon Independent Colleges Association http://www.oicanet.org
OLA Oregon Lakes Association http://www.oregonlakes.org
OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association http://www.oregonlandscape.org
OLA Oregon Library Association http://www.olaweb.org
OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
OMHA Oregon Manufactured Housing Association http://www.omha.com
OMOA Oregon Mechanical Officials Association http://www.omoaonline.org
OMA Oregon Medical Association http://www.theoma.org
OMLA Oregon Mortgage Lenders Association http://www.oregonmla.org
OMSA Oregon Moving and Storage Association http://www.ormsa.com
ORNGA Oregon National Guard Association http://www.ornga.org
ONPA Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.orenews.com
ONA Oregon Nurses Association http://www.oregonrn.org
OOPA Oregon Optometric Physicians Association http://www.oregonoptometry.org
OPA Oregon Petroleum Association http://www.oregonpetroleum.org
OPTA Oregon Physical Therapy Association http://www.opta.org
OPA Oregon Psychiatric Association http://www.orpsych.org
OPA Oregon Psychological Association http://www.opa.org
ORPA Oregon Recreation and Park Association http://www.orpa.org
ORRA Oregon Refuse and Recycling Association http://www.orra.net
ORA Oregon Remodelers Association http://www.oregonremodelers.com
ORHA Oregon Rental Housing Association http://www.oregonrentalhousing.com
ORLA Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association http://www.oregonrla.org
ORLA Oregon Restaurant and Lodging Association http://www.oregonrla.org
ORECA Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association http://www.oreca.org
Association TRENDS