July 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    OAIFA Oregon Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors http://www.naifaoregon.org
    OAME Oregon Association of Minority Entrepreneurs http://oame.org/default.cfm
    OAMP Oregon Association of Mortgage Professionals http://ormortgages.org
    OANP Oregon Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.oanp.org
    OAN Oregon Association of Nurseries http://www.oan.org
    OAR Oregon Association of REALTORS http://www.oregonrealtors.org
    OASBO Oregon Association of School Business Officials http://www.oasbo.com
    OASE Oregon Association of School Executives http://www.cosa.k12.or.us/about/aboutoase-5.html
    OAWU Oregon Association of Water Utilities http://www.oawu.net
    OATS Oregon Athletic Trainers' Society http://www.oatswebsite.org
    OADA Oregon Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oada.biz
    OBA Oregon Bankers Association http://www.oregonbankers.com
    OBC Oregon Beef Council http://www.orbeef.org
    OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association http://obwda.org/?p=1
    OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association http://www.oregonbuildingofficials.com/
    OBC Oregon Business Council http://www.orbusinesscouncil.org
    OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.oregoncable.com
    OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association http://orcattle.com
    OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association http://www.oregonchiroassoc.com
    OCCA Oregon Community College Association http://occa17.com
    OCEA Oregon Community Education Association http://ocea-or.org
    OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association http://ocapa.net
    ORCA Oregon Counseling Association http://www.or-counseling.org
    OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.ocdla.org
    ODA Oregon Dental Association http://www.oregondental.org
    ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://oacvb.com
    ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ormsa.com
    ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
    OEA Oregon Education Association http://www.oregoned.org
    OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
    OEA Oregon Executives Association http://www.oregonexecutives.com
    OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://oregonfairs.org
    OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
    OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
    OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
    OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
    OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
    OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
    OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
    OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
    OHMB Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board http://oregonhazelnuts.org
    OHCA Oregon Health Care Association http://www.ohca.com
    OHPBA Oregon Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.ohpba.org
    OHBC Oregon Highland Bentgrass Commission http://www.oregonseed.org/links.htm
    OHUA Oregon Highway Users Alliance http://www.oregonhighways.org
    OHBA Oregon Home Builders Association http://www.oregonhba.com
    OHS Oregon Horticultural Society http://www.oregonhorticulturalsociety.org
    OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
    OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
    OIADA Oregon Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oiada.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS