November 25, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://www.ohiomba.org
OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association http://www.welcomehomeohio.com
OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://ohioleaguefornursing.org
OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://ohiolandscapers.org
OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
OJFSDA Ohio Job and Family Services Director's Association http://www.ojfsda.org
OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://ohiolodging.com
OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
OHBA Ohio Home Builders Association http://www.ohiohba.com
OHIMA Ohio Health Information Management Association http://www.ohima.org
OHCA Ohio Health Care Association http://www.ohca.org
OHHA Ohio Harness Horsemen's Association http://www.ohha.com
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OGA Ohio Glass Association http://www.ohio-glass.org
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://ohio-fda.org
OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
OFA Ohio Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association http://www.omeda.org/oeda
OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association http://www.oelma.org
OEA Ohio Education Association http://www.ohea.org
OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association http://www.ohioeda.com
ODA Ohio Dietetic Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/ODA/pt/sp/Home_
Association TRENDS