April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.ohiolodging.com
OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
OHBA Ohio Home Builders Association http://www.ohiohba.com
OHIMA Ohio Health Information Management Association http://www.ohima.org
OHCA Ohio Health Care Association http://www.ohca.org
OHHA Ohio Harness Horsemen's Association http://www.ohha.com
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://www.tasteohiowines.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OGA Ohio Glass Association http://ohio-glass.org
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://www.ohioforest.org
OFA Ohio Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association http://www.omeda.org/oeda
OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association http://www.oelma.org
OEA Ohio Education Association http://www.ohea.org
OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association http://www.ohioeda.com
ODA Ohio Dietetic Association http://associationdatabase.com
ODA Ohio Dermatological Association http://www.ohderm.org
ODA Ohio Dental Association http://www.oda.org
ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association http://www.ohiodairyproducers.org
OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association http://www.ocda.us
OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association http://www.ocpa-oh.org
OCUL Ohio Credit Union League http://www.ohiocreditunions.org
OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association http://www.ocraonline.com
OCA Ohio Counseling Association http://www.ohiocounseling.org
OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts http://www.octela.org
OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
OCHCH Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice http://www.homecareohio.org
OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program http://ohiocorn.org
OCGA Ohio Corn Growers Association http://www.ohiocorn.org
OCWGA Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association http://ohiocornandwheat.org
OCA Ohio Contractors Association http://www.ohiocontractors.org
OCSA Ohio Construction Suppliers Association http://www.myocsa.org
OCA Ohio College Association http://www.ohiocollege.org
OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association http://www.the-ocma.org
Association TRENDS