April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts http://www.octela.org
OCA Ohio Counseling Association http://www.ohiocounseling.org
OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association http://www.ocraonline.com
OCUL Ohio Credit Union League http://www.ohiocreditunions.org
OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association http://www.ocpa-oh.org
OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association http://www.ocda.us
ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association http://www.ohiodairyproducers.org
ODA Ohio Dental Association http://www.oda.org
ODA Ohio Dermatological Association http://www.ohderm.org
ODA Ohio Dietetic Association http://associationdatabase.com
OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association http://www.ohioeda.com
OEA Ohio Education Association http://www.ohea.org
OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association http://www.oelma.org
OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association http://www.omeda.org/oeda
OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFA Ohio Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://www.ohioforest.org
OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OGA Ohio Glass Association http://ohio-glass.org
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://www.tasteohiowines.com
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OHHA Ohio Harness Horsemen's Association http://www.ohha.com
OHCA Ohio Health Care Association http://www.ohca.org
OHIMA Ohio Health Information Management Association http://www.ohima.org
OHBA Ohio Home Builders Association http://www.ohiohba.com
OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.ohiolodging.com
OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
OJFSDA Ohio Job and Family Services Director's Association http://www.ojfsda.org
OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://www.ohiolandscapers.org
Association TRENDS