November 26, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ORPA Oregon Recreation and Park Association http://www.orpa.org
OR-PRIMA Oregon Public Risk Management Association http://orprima.org
OPA Oregon Psychological Association http://opa.org
OPA Oregon Psychiatric Association http://www.orpsych.org
OPTA Oregon Physical Therapy Association http://opta.org
OPA Oregon Petroleum Association http://www.oregonpetroleum.org
OOPA Oregon Optometric Physicians Association http://www.oregonoptometry.org
Oregon ON Oregon Opportunity Network http://oregonon.org
ONA Oregon Nurses Association http://www.oregonrn.org
ONPA Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.orenews.com
ORNGA Oregon National Guard Association http://www.ornga.org
OMSA Oregon Moving and Storage Association http://www.ormsa.com
OMLA Oregon Mortgage Lenders Association http://www.oregonmla.org
OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association http://oremba.org
OMA Oregon Medical Association http://www.theoma.org
OMOA Oregon Mechanical Officials Association http://www.omoaonline.org
OMHA Oregon Manufactured Housing Association http://www.omha.com
OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
OLA Oregon Library Association http://www.olaweb.org
OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association http://www.oregonlandscape.org
OLA Oregon Lakes Association http://www.oregonlakes.org
OICA Oregon Independent Colleges Association http://www.oicanet.org
OIADA Oregon Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oiada.com
OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
OHS Oregon Horticultural Society http://www.oregonhorticulturalsociety.org
OHBA Oregon Home Builders Association http://www.oregonhba.com
OHUA Oregon Highway Users Alliance http://www.oregonhighways.org
OHBC Oregon Highland Bentgrass Commission http://www.oregonseed.org/links.htm
OHPBA Oregon Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.ohpba.org
OHCA Oregon Health Care Association http://www.ohca.com
OHMB Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board http://www.oregonhazelnuts.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://www.oregonfairs.org
OEA Oregon Executives Association http://oregonexecutives.com
OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
OEA Oregon Education Association http://www.oregoned.org
ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ormsa.com
ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://oacvb.com
ODA Oregon Dental Association http://www.oregondental.org
OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.ocdla.org
ORCA Oregon Counseling Association http://www.or-counseling.org
Association TRENDS