July 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OCAANP Ohio Chapter of the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://ocaanp.org
OCAAOP American Academy of Orthotist and Prosthetists - Ohio Chapter http://www.ohiochapteraaop.com
OCAAOP Ohio Orthotics and Prosthetics Association http://ohiochapteraaop.com
OCACS American College of Surgeons - Ohio Chapter http://associationdatabase.com/aws/ACS/pt/sp/OH_Ho
OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association http://www.ocapa.net
OCC Ohio Chamber of Commerce http://www.ohiochamber.com
OCCA Oregon Community College Association http://www.occa17.com
OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association http://ocda.us
OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.ocdla.org
OCEA Oregon Community Education Association http://ocea-or.org
OCEANIA OCEANIA http://maui.hawaii.edu/oceania
OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Management Association (OCEMA) http://ocema.com
OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Managment Association (OCEMA) http://www.ocema.com
OCEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Oregon Chapter http://ocep.org
OCFA Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association http://www.okcfa.org
OCGA Ohio Corn Growers Association http://www.ohiocorn.org
OCHA Ohio Children's Hospital Association http://www.ohiochildrenshospitals.org
OCHCH Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice http://www.homecareohio.org
OCIA Organic Crop Improvement Association International http://www.ocia.org
OCISA Ohio Chapter International Society of Arboriculture http://ohiochapterisa.org
OCMA Ohio Cast Metals Association http://ohiocastmetals.org
OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association http://the-ocma.org
OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program http://ohiocorn.org
OCMS Oklahoma County Medical Society http://o-c-m-s.org
OCOA Ohio Campground Owners Association http://ohiocampers.com
OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association http://ocpa-oh.org
OCPA Ornamental Concrete Producers Association http://ocpainfo.com
OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association http://www.ocraonline.com
OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
OCRM The Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
OCSA Ohio Construction Suppliers Association http://www.myocsa.org
OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OCTA/pt/sp/Home
OCTA Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association http://www.okcta.org
OCTA Ohio Christmas Tree Association http://ohiochristmastree.com
OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.associationdatabase.com
OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.oregoncable.com
OCTC Ohio Chemistry Technology Council http://www.ohiochemistry.org
OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts http://www.octela.org
OCUL Ohio Credit Union League http://www.ohiocreditunions.org
OCWGA Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association http://ohiocornandwheat.org
OD Omega Delta http://omegadelta.org/entities
OD Network Organization Development Network http://odnetwork.org
ODA Ohio Dermatological Association Inc http://www.ohderm.org
ODA Oklahoma Dental Association http://www.okda.org
ODA Ohio Dermatological Association http://www.ohderm.org
ODA Ohio Dental Association http://www.oda.org
ODA Ohio Dietetic Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/ODA/pt/sp/Home_
ODA Oregon Dental Association http://www.oregondental.org
ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
ODCNSCIA Old Dominion Chapter of the National Spinal Cord Injury Association http://odcnscia.org
Association TRENDS