April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://www.ohioleaguefornursing.org
OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association http://www.welcomehomeohio.com
OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://www.ohiomba.org
OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association http://www.natera.org/directors.htm
OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association http://www.omca.us
OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association http://amppartners.org
OML Ohio Municipal League http://www.omlohio.org
OMA Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org
OMEA Ohio Music Education Association http://www.omea-ohio2.org
OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
ONA Ohio Newspaper Association http://www.ohionews.org
ONLA Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.onla.org
ONA Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org
OOGA Ohio Oil and Gas Association http://ooga.org
OOS Ohio Ophthalmological Society http://www.ohioeye.org
OOA Ohio Optometric Association http://www.ooa.org
OOS Ohio Orthopaedic Society http://www.ohioorthosociety.org
OCAAOP Ohio Orthotics and Prosthetics Association http://ohiochapteraaop.com
OOA Ohio Osteopathic Association http://www.ooanet.org
OPRA Ohio Parks and Recreation Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/StartPage.aspx?S
OPBA Ohio Patrolmen's Benevolent Association http://www.opba.com
OPA Ohio Pawnbrokers Association http://www.ohiopawnbrokers.org
OPMA Ohio Pest Management Association http://www.ohiopma.org
OPC Ohio Petroleum Council http://www.ohioapi.org
OPMCA Ohio Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/StartPage.aspx?S
OPA Ohio Pharmacists Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OPA/pt/sp/home_
OPTA Ohio Physical Therapy Association http://www.ohiopt.org
OPMA Ohio Podiatric Medical Association http://www.opma.org
OPPC Ohio Pork Producers Council http://www.ohiopork.org
OPA Ohio Poultry Association http://www.ohiopoultry.org
OPCA Ohio Precast Concrete Association http://www.ohioprecast.org
OPGMA Ohio Produce Growers & Marketers Association http://www.opgma.org
OPGA Ohio Propane Gas Association http://www.ohiopropanegas.org
OPAA Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association http://www.ohiopa.org
OPRA Ohio Provider Resource Association http://www.opra.org
OPPA Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.ohiopsych.org
OPA Ohio Psychological Association http://www.ohpsych.org
OPFMA Ohio Public Facilities Maintenance Association http://www.opfma.org
OPTA Ohio Public Transit Association http://www.ohiopublictransit.org
OQHA Ohio Quarter Horse Association http://www.oqha.com
ORA Ohio Railroad Association http://www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/Related_Links/State_Railroad_Associations
ORMCA Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.ohioconcrete.org
ORA Ohio Recorders Association http://www.ohiorecorders.com
ORALL Ohio Regional Association of Law Libraries http://orall.org
Association TRENDS