September 30, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ONA Oregon Nurses Association http://www.oregonrn.org
ONA Online News Association http://journalists.org
ONA Oklahoma Nurses Association http://www.oknurses.com
ONA Ohio Newspaper Association http://www.ohionews.org
ONA Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org
OMSA Offshore Marine Service Association http://offshoremarine.org
OMSA Oregon Moving and Storage Association http://www.ormsa.com
OMOA Oregon Mechanical Officials Association http://www.omoaonline.org
OMNE OMNE, Nursing Leaders of Maine http://omne.org/site/
OMLA Oregon Mortgage Lenders Association http://www.oregonmla.org
OML Oklahoma Municipal League http://www.oml.org
OML Oklahoma Municipal League http://www.oml.org
OML Ohio Municipal League http://www.omlohio.org
OMHA Oregon Manufactured Housing Association http://www.omha.com
OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association http://www.welcomehomeohio.com
OMG Object Management Group http://www.omg.org
OMEGA West Virginia Oil Marketers and Grocers Association http://www.omegawv.com
OMEDA Ohio-Michigan Equipment Dealers Association http://omeda.org
OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association http://amppartners.org/affiliates-subsidiaries/ome
OMEA Ohio Music Education Association http://omea-ohio2.org
OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association http://www.natera.org/about-us/directors
OMCE Organization of New York State Management Confidential Employees http://www.nysomce.org
OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association http://www.omca.us
OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://www.ohiomba.org
OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association http://oremba.org
OMBA Oklahoma Malt Beverage Association http://oklahomabeer.org
OMA Open Mobile Alliance http://openmobilealliance.org
OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
OMA Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org
OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
OMA Oregon Medical Association http://www.theoma.org
OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://ohioleaguefornursing.org
OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
OLDC Laborers District Council of Ohio http://www.ohldc.com
OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association http://www.oregonlandscape.org
OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
OLAC Online Audiovisual Catalogers http://olacinc.org
OLA Oregon Library Association http://www.olaweb.org
OLA Optical Laboratories Association http://www.ola-labs.org
OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://ohiolandscapers.org
OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association http://www.oklumber.org
OLA Online Lenders Alliance http://www.onlinelendersalliance.org
OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
OLA Oregon Lakes Association http://www.oregonlakes.org
OLA Oklahoma Library Association http://oklibs.org
OLA The Optical Lab Division http://ola-labs.org
Association TRENDS