August 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OPTA Ohio Public Transit Association http://ohiopublictransit.org
OQHA Ohio Quarter Horse Association http://www.oqha.com
ORA Ohio Railroad Association http://www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/Related_Links/State_Railroad_Associations
ORMCA Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.ohioconcrete.org
ORA Ohio Recorders Association http://www.ohiorecorders.com
ORALL Ohio Regional Association of Law Libraries http://orall.org
ORA Ohio Restaurant Association http://www.ohiorestaurant.org
ORCA Ohio Roofing Contractors Association http://www.ohioroofing.com
OREC Ohio Rural Electric Cooperatives http://www.ohioruralelectric.coop
ORWA Ohio Rural Water Association http://ohioruralwater.org
OSBA Ohio School Boards Association http://www.ohioschoolboards.org
OSPA Ohio School Psychologists Association http://www.ospaonline.org
OSROA Ohio School Resource Officers Association http://www.osroa.org
OSIA Ohio Seed Improvement Association http://ohseed.org
OSIA Ohio Self Insurers Association http://www.osiaohio.org
OSIA Ohio Self-Insurers Association http://www.osiaohio.org
OSRC Ohio Society for Respiratory Care http://osrc.org
OSA Ohio Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.osainc.org
OSAE Ohio Society of Association Executives http://www.osae.org
OSCPA Ohio Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ohioscpa.com
OSPE Ohio Society of Professional Engineers http://ohioengineer.com
OSDA Ohio Soft Drink Association http://www.ohiosoftdrink.com
OSA Ohio Soybean Association http://soyohio.org
OSANA Ohio State Association of Nurse Anesthetists http://www.osana.org
OSBA Ohio State Bar Association http://www.ohiobar.org
OSBCTC Ohio State Building and Construction Trades Council http://www.ohiostatebtc.org
OSCA Ohio State Chiropractic Association http://www.oscachiro.org
OSCA Ohio State Coroners Association http://www.osca.net
OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OSG Ohio State Grange http://www.ohiostategrange.org
OSMA Ohio State Medical Association http://www.osma.org
OSTA Ohio State Trappers Association http://www.ohiostatetrapper.org
OTESOL Ohio Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages http://www.ohiotesol.org
OTA Ohio Telecom Association http://ohiotelecom.com
OTAA Ohio Tire & Automotive Association http://www.otdra.com
OTA Ohio Township Association http://www.ohiotownships.org
OTA Ohio Travel Association http://www.ohiotravel.org
OTA Ohio Trucking Association http://www.ohiotruckingassn.org
OTF Ohio Turfgrass Foundation http://www.ohioturfgrass.org
OVAAA Ohio Valley Automotive Aftermarket Association http://www.ovaaa.org
OVLA Ohio Vehicle Leasing Association http://www.uautolease.com
OVMA Ohio Veterinary Medical Association http://www.ohiovma.org
OWQA Ohio Water Quality Association http://www.owqa.org
OWWA Ohio Water Well Association http://www.ohiowaterwell.org
OWMA Ohio Wholesale Marketers Association http://www.tobaccocandyconvention.com/associations.htm
OWPA Ohio Wine Producers Association http://ohiowines.org
OMEDA Ohio-Michigan Equipment Dealers Association http://omeda.org
OHOS Ohio-West Virginia Hematology Oncology Society http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OHOS/pt/sp/Home_Page
OHCNH Oil Heat Council of New Hampshire http://nhoilheat.com
OAFP Oklahoma Academy of Family Physicians http://www.okafp.org
Association TRENDS