August 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    OAB Oklahoma Association of Broadcasters http://oabok.org
    OCA Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association http://www.okcattlemen.org
    OAEC Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives http://www.oaec.com
    OCMS Oklahoma County Medical Society http://o-c-m-s.org
    OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association http://www.oklumber.org
    OIADA Oklahoma Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.e-oiada.com
    ONA Oklahoma Nurses Association http://www.oknurses.com
    OPMCA Oklahoma Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://opmca4you.com
    OKPMA Oklahoma Podiatric Medical Association http://www.okpma.org
    OSFA Oklahoma State Firefighters Association http://www.osfa.info
    OSSBA Oklahoma State School Boards Association http://www.ossba.org
    OAJ Oklahoma Association for Justice http://okforjustice.org/
    OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida http://organizedfishermenflorida.com
    OTAC Occupational Therapy Association of California http://www.otaconline.org
    OSPA Oregon State Pharmacy Association http://oregonpharmacy.org
    OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
    OAB Oregon Association of Broadcasters http://www.theoab.org
    OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program http://ohiocorn.org
    OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association http://ocraonline.com
    OARA Oklahoma Agribusiness Retailers Association http://oklahomaag.com/pages/custom.php?id=48269
    OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association http://orcattle.com
    OCA Ohio Cattlemen's Association/Ohio Beef Council http://www.ohiobeef.org
    OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau http://www.okfarmbureau.org
    OASSA Ohio Association of Secondary School Administrators http://oassa.org
    OPW Optometric Physicians of Washington http://washington.aoa.org
    OPA Oregon Petroleum Association http://www.oregonpetroleum.org
    OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association http://the-ocma.org
    OSPE Ohio Society of Professional Engineers http://ohioengineer.com
    OACP Ohio Association of Chiefs of Police http://oacp.org
    OSAE Oklahoma Society of Association Executives http://www.ok-osae.org
    OSAM Oregon Society of Association Management http://www.osam.org
    OAOP Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians http://oaop.org
    OAHHS Oregon Association of Hospitals and Health Systems http://www.oahhs.org
    OKMOGA Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association of Oklahoma http://www.okmoga.com
    OPTA Ohio Physical Therapy Association http://ohiopt.org
    OVLA Ohio Vehicle Leasing Association http://www.uautolease.com
    OSCA Ohio State Coroners Association http://www.osca.net
    OACCA Ohio Association of Child Caring Agencies http://www.oacca.org
    OACB Ohio Association of County Boards Serving People with Disabilities http://oacbdd.org
    OPCA Ohio Precast Concrete Association http://www.ohioprecast.org
    OAA Ohio Auctioneers Association http://ohioauctioneers.org
    OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
    OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
    OAHP Ohio Association of Health Plans http://www.oahp.org
    OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://ohiomba.org
    OACHC Ohio Association of Community Health Centers http://www.ohiochc.org
    ORA Ohio Recorders Association http://www.ohiorecorders.com
    OPTA Ohio Public Transit Association http://www.ohiopublictransit.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS