August 30, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.oklahomahotels.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association http://www.oklahomaag.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OGC Open Geospatial Consortium http://www.opengeospatial.org
OGC Olive Growers Council of California http://olivecouncil.com
OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
OGA Ohio Glass Association http://www.ohio-glass.org
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association http://www.okgrocers.com
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions http://mhia.org/industrygroups/ofs
OFN Opportunity Finance Network http://www.opportunityfinance.net
OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association http://www.okflood.org
OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
OFII Organization for International Investment http://ofii.org
OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida http://organizedfishermenflorida.com
OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance http://ofdanet.org/
OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association http://theofda.org
OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://ohio-fda.org
OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau http://www.okfarmbureau.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters http://ofainc.com
OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
OFA Ohio Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://www.oregonfairs.org
OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
OESP OESP - National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals http://naohsm.org
OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association http://www.oesa.org
OES Oceanic Engineering Society http://oceanicengineering.org
OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation http://oepf.org
Association TRENDS