July 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OSA Ohio Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.osainc.org
OSRC Ohio Society for Respiratory Care http://osrc.org
OSIA Ohio Self-Insurers Association http://www.osiaohio.org
OSIA Ohio Self Insurers Association http://www.osiaohio.org
OSIA Ohio Seed Improvement Association http://ohseed.org
OSROA Ohio School Resource Officers Association http://www.osroa.org
OSPA Ohio School Psychologists Association http://www.ospaonline.org
OSBA Ohio School Boards Association http://www.ohioschoolboards.org
ORWA Ohio Rural Water Association http://ohioruralwater.org
OREC Ohio Rural Electric Cooperatives http://www.ohioruralelectric.coop
ORCA Ohio Roofing Contractors Association http://www.ohioroofing.com
ORA Ohio Restaurant Association http://www.ohiorestaurant.org
ORALL Ohio Regional Association of Law Libraries http://orall.org
ORA Ohio Recorders Association http://www.ohiorecorders.com
ORMCA Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.ohioconcrete.org
ORA Ohio Railroad Association http://www.ohiorailroadassociation.com
OQHA Ohio Quarter Horse Association http://www.oqha.com
OPTA Ohio Public Transit Association http://www.ohiopublictransit.org
OPFMA Ohio Public Facilities Maintenance Association http://www.opfma.org
OPA Ohio Psychological Association http://www.ohpsych.org
OPPA Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.ohiopsych.org
OPRA Ohio Provider Resource Association http://www.opra.org
OPAA Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association http://ohiopa.org
OPGA Ohio Propane Gas Association http://www.ohiopropanegas.org
OPGMA Ohio Produce Growers & Marketers Association http://www.opgma.org
OPCA Ohio Precast Concrete Association http://www.ohioprecast.org
OPA Ohio Poultry Association http://www.ohiopoultry.org
OPPC Ohio Pork Producers Council http://www.ohiopork.org
OPMA Ohio Podiatric Medical Association http://www.opma.org
OPTA Ohio Physical Therapy Association http://ohiopt.org
OPA Ohio Pharmacists Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OPA/pt/sp/home_
OPMCA Ohio Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.opmca.org/eweb/startpage.aspx
OPC Ohio Petroleum Council http://www.api.org/news-and-media/news/newsitems/2013/feb
OPMA Ohio Pest Management Association http://www.ohiopma.org
OPA Ohio Pawnbrokers Association http://www.ohiopawnbrokers.org
OPBA Ohio Patrolmen's Benevolent Association http://opba.com
OPRA Ohio Parks and Recreation Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/StartPage.aspx?S
OOA Ohio Osteopathic Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OOSA/pt/sp/Home
OCAAOP Ohio Orthotics and Prosthetics Association http://ohiochapteraaop.com
OOS Ohio Orthopaedic Society http://ohioorthosociety.org
OOA Ohio Optometric Association http://ohio.aoa.org
OOS Ohio Ophthalmological Society http://www.ohioeye.org
OOGA Ohio Oil and Gas Association http://ooga.org
OAND Ohio Ohio Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://associationdatabase.com/aws/ODA/pt/sp/Home_
ONA Ohio Nurses Association http://www.ohnurses.org
ONLA Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.onla.org
ONA Ohio Newspaper Association http://ohionews.org
ONGA Ohio National Guard Association http://www.ohionga.org
OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
OMEA Ohio Music Education Association http://omea-ohio2.org
Association TRENDS