December 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
OAWU Oregon Association of Water Utilities http://www.oawu.net
OATS Oregon Athletic Trainers' Society http://www.oatswebsite.org
OADA Oregon Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oada.biz
OBA Oregon Bankers Association http://www.oregonbankers.com
OBC Oregon Beef Council http://www.orbeef.org
OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association http://obwda.org/?p=1
OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association http://www.oregonbuildingofficials.com/
OBC Oregon Business Council http://www.orbusinesscouncil.org
OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.oregoncable.com
OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association http://www.orcattle.com
OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association http://www.oregonchiroassoc.com
OCCA Oregon Community College Association http://www.occa17.com
OCEA Oregon Community Education Association http://ocea-or.org
OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association http://www.ocapa.net
ORCA Oregon Counseling Association http://www.or-counseling.org
OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.ocdla.org
ODA Oregon Dental Association http://www.oregondental.org
ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://oacvb.com
ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ormsa.com
ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
OEA Oregon Education Association http://www.oregoned.org
OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
OEA Oregon Executives Association http://oregonexecutives.com
OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://www.oregonfairs.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
OHMB Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board http://www.oregonhazelnuts.org
OHCA Oregon Health Care Association http://www.ohca.com
OHPBA Oregon Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.ohpba.org
OHBC Oregon Highland Bentgrass Commission http://www.oregonseed.org/links.htm
OHUA Oregon Highway Users Alliance http://www.oregonhighways.org
OHBA Oregon Home Builders Association http://www.oregonhba.com
OHS Oregon Horticultural Society http://www.oregonhorticulturalsociety.org
OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
OIADA Oregon Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oiada.com
OICA Oregon Independent Colleges Association http://www.oicanet.org
OLA Oregon Lakes Association http://www.oregonlakes.org
OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association http://www.oregonlandscape.org
OLA Oregon Library Association http://www.olaweb.org
OLA Oregon Lodging Association http://www.oregonlodging.com
OMHA Oregon Manufactured Housing Association http://www.omha.com
OMOA Oregon Mechanical Officials Association http://www.omoaonline.org
OMA Oregon Medical Association http://www.theoma.org
Association TRENDS