October 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    OMA Ohio Museums Association http://www.ohiomuseums.org
    OML Ohio Municipal League http://omlohio.org
    OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association http://amppartners.org/affiliates-subsidiaries/ome
    OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association http://www.omca.us
    OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association http://natera.org/about-us/directors
    OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association http://ohiomba.org
    OMA Ohio Masonry Association http://www.ohiomasonry.org
    OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association http://www.ohiomfg.com
    OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association http://www.welcomehomeohio.com
    OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.olhiga.org
    OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association http://www.olba.org
    OLC Ohio Library Council http://www.olc.org
    OLN Ohio League for Nursing http://ohioleaguefornursing.org
    OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association http://www.ohiolawncare.org
    OLA Ohio Landscape Association http://ohiolandscapers.org
    OLTA Ohio Land Title Association http://www.olta.org
    OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.olica.org
    OJFSDA Ohio Job and Family Services Director's Association http://www.ojfsda.org
    OJA Ohio Jewelers Association http://www.ohiojewelers.org
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://ohioinsurance.org
    OII Ohio Insurance Institute http://www.ohioinsurance.org
    OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
    OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://ohiolodging.com
    OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
    OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
    OHBA Ohio Home Builders Association http://www.ohiohba.com
    OHIMA Ohio Health Information Management Association http://www.ohima.org
    OHCA Ohio Health Care Association http://www.ohca.org
    OHHA Ohio Harness Horsemen's Association http://www.ohha.com
    OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
    OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
    OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
    OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
    OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
    OGA Ohio Glass Association http://www.ohio-glass.org
    OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
    OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
    OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
    OHFAMA Ohio Foot and Ankle Medical Association http://www.opma.org
    OFA Ohio Florists Association http://ofa.org
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
    OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
    OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
    OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
    OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
    OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
    OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
    OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association http://omeda.org/oeda


    Association TRENDS