October 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
PMA PMA - The Worldwide Community of Imaging Associations http://pmai.org
PMCA PMCA: An International Association of Confectioners http://pmca.com
PSA Poetry Society of America http://poetrysociety.org
POPAI Point of Purchase Advertising Institute http://popai.com
PCRA Poland China Record Association http://cpsswine.com/poland/polands.htm
PCNY Police Conference of New York http://pcny.org
PERF Police Executive Research Forum http://www.policeforum.org
PJAL Police Jury Association of Louisiana http://lpgov.org
POAM Police Officers Association of Michigan http://www.poam.net
PIMA Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association http://polyiso.org
PFA Polyurethane Foam Association http://pfa.org
PMA Polyurethane Manufacturers Association http://pmahome.org
POCI Pontiac-Oakland Club International http://www.poci.org
PONY PONY Baseball/Softball http://pony.org
POAC Pony of the Americas Club http://poac.org
POPAI POPAI The Global Association for Marketing at Retail http://www.popai.com
PAI Population Action International http://populationaction.org
PAA Population Association of America http://populationassociation.org
PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute http://porcelainenamel.com
PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute, Inc. http://porcelainenamel.com
POC Porsche Owners Club http://www.porscheclub.com
PSCB Portable and Stationary Crushing Bureau http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=62
PCCA Portable Computer and Communications Association http://pcca.org
PSAI Portable Sanitation Association International http://psai.org
PMI Portfolio Management Institute http://pminstitute.org
PCA Portland Cement Association http://www.cement.org
PCA Portland Cement Association http://cement.org
PCA-SE Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region http://www.secement.org
PUSCC Portugal-US Chamber of Commerce http://portugal-us.com
PTI Post-Tensioning Institute http://post-tensioning.org
PAA Potato Association of America http://potatoassociation.org
PCAN Potato Certification Association of Nebraska http://www.nebraskapotatoes.com
PGI Potato Growers of Idaho http://thepgi.com
PBA Poultry Breeders of America http://poultryegg.org
PSA Poultry Science Association http://poultryscience.org
PATMI Powder Actuated Tool Manufacturers Institute http://patmi.org
PCI Powder Coating Institute http://powdercoating.org
PMEA Powder Metallurgy Equipment Association http://mpif.org/AboutMPIF/pmea.asp?linkid=32
PMPA Powder Metallurgy Parts Association http://mpif.org/aboutmpif/pmpa.asp?linkid=30
PCCA Power and Communications Contractors Association http://pccaweb.org
PCSA Power Crane and Shovel Association http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=65
PSMA Power Sources Manufacturers Association http://psma.com
PTI Power Tool Institute, Inc. http://powertoolinstitute.com
PTDA Power Transmission Distributors Association http://ptda.org
PWNA Power Washers of North America http://pwna.org
PTRA Power-Motion Technology Representatives Association http://ptra.org
PDAC Powersports Dealers Association of Colorado http://www.pdaco.org
PLI Practising Law Institute http://www.pli.edu
PRBA PRBA - The Rechargeable Battery Association http://prba.org
PCI Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute http://www.pci.org
Association TRENDS