December 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
PTRA Power-Motion Technology Representatives Association http://ptra.org
PWNA Power Washers of North America http://pwna.org
PTDA Power Transmission Distributors Association http://ptda.org
PTI Power Tool Institute, Inc. http://powertoolinstitute.com
PSMA Power Sources Manufacturers Association http://psma.com
PCSA Power Crane and Shovel Association http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=65
PCCA Power and Communications Contractors Association http://pccaweb.org
PMPA Powder Metallurgy Parts Association http://mpif.org/aboutmpif/pmpa.asp?linkid=30
PMEA Powder Metallurgy Equipment Association http://mpif.org/AboutMPIF/pmea.asp?linkid=32
PCI Powder Coating Institute http://powdercoating.org
PATMI Powder Actuated Tool Manufacturers Institute http://patmi.org
PSA Poultry Science Association http://poultryscience.org
PBA Poultry Breeders of America http://poultryegg.org
PGI Potato Growers of Idaho http://thepgi.com
PCAN Potato Certification Association of Nebraska http://www.nebraskapotatoes.com
PAA Potato Association of America http://potatoassociation.org
PTI Post-Tensioning Institute http://post-tensioning.org
PUSCC Portugal-US Chamber of Commerce http://portugal-us.com
PCA-SE Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region http://www.secement.org
PCA Portland Cement Association http://cement.org
PCA Portland Cement Association http://www.cement.org
PMI Portfolio Management Institute http://pminstitute.org
PSAI Portable Sanitation Association International http://psai.org
PCCA Portable Computer and Communications Association http://pcca.org
PSCB Portable and Stationary Crushing Bureau http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=62
POC Porsche Owners Club http://www.porscheclub.com
PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute, Inc. http://porcelainenamel.com
PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute http://porcelainenamel.com
PAA Population Association of America http://populationassociation.org
PAI Population Action International http://populationaction.org
POPAI POPAI The Global Association for Marketing at Retail http://www.popai.com
POAC Pony of the Americas Club http://poac.org
PONY PONY Baseball/Softball http://pony.org
POCI Pontiac-Oakland Club International http://www.poci.org
PMA Polyurethane Manufacturers Association http://pmahome.org
PFA Polyurethane Foam Association http://pfa.org
PIMA Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association http://polyiso.org
POAM Police Officers Association of Michigan http://www.poam.net
PJAL Police Jury Association of Louisiana http://lpgov.org
PERF Police Executive Research Forum http://www.policeforum.org
PCNY Police Conference of New York http://pcny.org
PCRA Poland China Record Association http://cpsswine.com/poland/polands.htm
POPAI Point of Purchase Advertising Institute http://popai.com
PSA Poetry Society of America http://poetrysociety.org
PMCA PMCA: An International Association of Confectioners http://pmca.com
PMA PMA - The Worldwide Community of Imaging Associations http://pmai.org
PMA PMA - The Worldwide Community of Imaging Associations http://www.pmai.org
PHCC-WI Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Wisconsin http://www.phcc-wi.org
PHCC-OH Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Ohio http://www.phccohio.org
PHCC/NE Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Nebraska http://www.phccne.org
Association TRENDS