September 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    PHCC Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors - National Association http://phccweb.org
    PHCC-NC Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors - North Carolina http://www.phccnc.org
    PHCC Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of California http://caphcc.org
    PHCC-IA Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Iowa http://www.phccia.org
    PHCC/NE Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Nebraska http://www.phccne.org
    PHCC-OH Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Ohio http://www.phccohio.org
    PHCC-WI Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Wisconsin http://www.phcc-wi.org
    PMA PMA - The Worldwide Community of Imaging Associations http://pmai.org
    PMA PMA - The Worldwide Community of Imaging Associations http://pmai.org
    PMCA PMCA: An International Association of Confectioners http://pmca.com
    PSA Poetry Society of America http://poetrysociety.org
    POPAI Point of Purchase Advertising Institute http://popai.com
    PCRA Poland China Record Association http://cpsswine.com/poland/polands.htm
    PBA-NYS Police Benevolent Association of New York State, Inc. http://www.pbanys.org
    PCNY Police Conference of New York http://pcny.org
    PERF Police Executive Research Forum http://policeforum.org
    PJAL Police Jury Association of Louisiana http://www.lpgov.org
    POAM Police Officers Association of Michigan http://poam.net
    PIMA Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association http://polyiso.org
    PFA Polyurethane Foam Association http://pfa.org
    PMA Polyurethane Manufacturers Association http://pmahome.org
    POCI Pontiac-Oakland Club International http://www.poci.org
    PONY PONY Baseball/Softball http://pony.org
    POAC Pony of the Americas Club http://poac.org
    POPAI POPAI The Global Association for Marketing at Retail http://popai.com
    PAI Population Action International http://populationaction.org
    PAA Population Association of America http://populationassociation.org
    PHA Population Health Alliance http://carecontinuumalliance.org
    PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute http://porcelainenamel.com
    PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute, Inc. http://porcelainenamel.com
    POC Porsche Owners Club http://www.porscheclub.com
    PSCB Portable and Stationary Crushing Bureau http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=62
    PCCA Portable Computer and Communications Association http://pcca.org
    PSAI Portable Sanitation Association International http://psai.org
    PMI Portfolio Management Institute http://pminstitute.org
    PCA Portland Cement Association http://cement.org
    PCA Portland Cement Association http://cement.org
    PCA-SE Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region http://www.secement.org
    PUSCC Portugal-US Chamber of Commerce http://portugal-us.com
    PTI Post-Tensioning Institute http://post-tensioning.org
    PAA Potato Association of America http://potatoassociation.org
    PCAN Potato Certification Association of Nebraska http://www.nebraskapotatoes.com
    PGI Potato Growers of Idaho http://thepgi.com
    PBA Poultry Breeders of America http://poultryegg.org
    PSA Poultry Science Association http://poultryscience.org
    PATMI Powder Actuated Tool Manufacturers Institute http://patmi.org
    PCI Powder Coating Institute http://powdercoating.org
    PMEA Powder Metallurgy Equipment Association http://mpif.org/AboutMPIF/pmea.asp?linkid=32
    PMPA Powder Metallurgy Parts Association http://mpif.org/aboutmpif/pmpa.asp?linkid=30
    PCCA Power and Communications Contractors Association http://pccaweb.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS