October 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
R&DA Research and Development Associates for Military Food and Packaging Systems http://militaryfood.org
R-CALF Ranchers-Cattlemen Action Legal Fund, United Stockgrower of America http://r-calfusa.com
RA Rabbinical Assembly http://rabbinicalassembly.org
RAA Reinsurance Association of America http://reinsurance.org
RAA Reinsurance Association of America http://reinsurance.org
RAA Regional Airline Association http://www.raa.org
RAAA Red Angus Association of America http://www.redangus.org
RAB Radio Advertising Bureau http://www.rab.com
RACC Romanian-American Chamber of Commerce http://racc.ro
RAM Recorders Association of Missouri http://morecorders.com
RAM Retailers Association of Massachusetts http://www.retailersma.org
RAM Retail Association of Mississippi http://msrga.com
RAM Rehabilitation Association of Montana http://www.mtrehab.org
RAM Restaurant Association of Maryland http://www.marylandrestaurants.com
RAM Retail Association of Maine http://www.retailmaine.org
RAMA Retail Advertising and Marketing Association International http://rama-nrf.com
RAMP Research Association of Minority Professors http://rampprofessors.org
RAMW Restaurant Association of Metropolitan Washington http://www.ramw.org
RAMW Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington http://www.ramw.org
RAN Retail Association of Nevada http://rannv.org
RANM REALTORS Association of New Mexico http://www.nmrealtor.com
RANWC Realtor Association of Northwest Chicagoland http://www.ranwc.com
RAPB Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches http://www.rapb.com
RAPS Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society http://www.raps.org
RAS Robotics and Automation Society http://ieee-ras.org
RAV Railroad Association of Vermont http://www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/related_links/s
RBA Retail Bakers of America http://retailbakersofamerica.org
RBA Raisin Bargaining Association http://www.raisinbargaining.org
RBMA Radiology Business Management Association http://www.rbma.org
RCA Research Chefs Association http://culinology.com
RCA Religious Communication Association http://americanrhetoric.com/rca
RCA Rural Cellular Association http://www.rca-usa.org
RCAC Roofing Contractors Association of California http://www.rcacal.com
RCC Religion Communicators Council http://religioncommunicators.org
RCEC Residential Construction Employers Council http://www.rcecusa.com
RCFC Refractory Ceramic Fibers Coalition http://rcfc.net
RCI RCI, Inc. http://rci-online.org
RCI Association of Racing Commissioners International http://arci.com
RCI Retail Confectioners International http://retailconfectioners.org
RCMA Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association http://roofcoatings.org
RCMA Religious Conference Management Association http://rcmaweb.org
RCNYS Retail Council of New York State http://retailcouncilnys.com
RCPA Rehabilitation and Community Providers Association http://paproviders.org
RCRA Resort and Commercial Recreation Association http://rcra.org
RCRI Resource Center for Religious Institutes http://trcri.org
RCSC Research Council on Structural Connections http://boltcouncil.org
REA Religious Education Association http://religiouseducation.net
REACT React International http://reactintl.org
REBA Real Estate Bar Association for Massachusetts http://www.reba.net
REBAC Real Estate Buyers Agent Council http://rebac.net
Association TRENDS