October 09, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    SBIA National Association of Small Business Investment Companies http://sbia.org
    SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://sidnet.org
    SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://slma.org
    STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
    SFA Steel Framing Alliance http://steelframing.org
    SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
    SANA Soyfoods Association of North America http://soyfoods.org
    SCA Smart Card Alliance http://smartcardalliance.org
    SNAP Safety-Net Association of Pennsylvania http://pasafetynet.org
    SPARK Society of Professional Asset-Managers and Record Keepers http://sparkusa.org
    SCAC South Carolina Association of Counties http://sccounties.org
    SVS Society for Vascular Surgery http://vascularweb.org
    SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishingassociation.com/html
    SCMR Society for Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance http://scmr.org
    SHM Society of Hospital Medicine http://hospitalmedicine.org
    SLN Southeastern Livestock Network http://slnllc.com
    SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
    SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
    SIR Society of Interventional Radiology http://sirweb.org
    SFA Snack Food Association http://sfa.org
    SMWIA Sheet Metal Workers International Association http://smwia.org
    SMACNA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors' National Association http://smacna.org
    SIGMA Society of Independent Gasoline Marketers of America (SIGMA) http://sigma.org
    SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
    SIA Semiconductor Industry Association http://semiconductors.org
    SES Society of Eye Surgeons http://iefusa.org
    SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
    SMPS Society for Marketing Professional Services http://smps.org
    SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://sra.org
    STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
    SMFM Society for Maternal-Fetal Medicine http://smfm.org
    SLA Special Libraries Association http://sla.org
    SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
    SC&RA Specialized Carriers and Rigging Association http://scranet.org
    SMEPA South Mississippi Electric Power Association http://smepa.coop
    SIA Security Industry Association http://siaonline.org
    STS Society of Thoracic Surgeons http://sts.org
    SEE Society for Excellence in Eyecare http://excellenteyesurgery.com
    SCI Safari Club International http://scifirstforhunters.org
    SGSA The Sporting Goods Shippers Association http://sgsa.net
    SGIM Society of General Internal Medicine http://sgim.org
    SPJ Society of Professional Journalists http://spj.org
    SMI Society for Mucosal Immunology http://socmucimm.org
    SGA Songwriters Guild of America http://songwritersguild.com
    SAA Society for American Archaeology http://saa.org
    SSA Self Storage Association http://selfstorage.org
    SCCC South Carolina Chamber of Commerce http://www.scchamber.net
    Sctech South Carolina Technology Alliance http://sctech.org
    STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
    SIA Satellite Industry Association http://sia.org


    Association TRENDS