September 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    SWE Society of Women Engineers http://societyofwomenengineers.swe.org
    SACNAS SACNAS (Society for Advancement of Chicanos and Native Americans in Science) http://sacnas.org
    SCACDC South Carolina Association of Community Development Corporations, Inc. http://www.communitydevelopmentsc.org
    SGO Society of Gynecologic Oncologists http://sgo.org
    SFA Silica Fume Association http://silicafume.org
    SICB Society for Integrative and Comparative Biology http://sicb.org
    SESHA Semiconductor Environmental Safety and Health Association http://seshaonline.org
    SROA Society for Radiation Oncology Administration http://sroa.org
    SDBP Society for Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics http://sdbp.org
    SDCGA South Dakota Corn Growers Association http://www.sdcorn.org
    SCMA South Carolina Medical Association http://www.scmedical.org
    SCFB South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation http://www.scfb.org
    SHPE Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers http://shpe.org
    SRF Strategic Rail Finance http://strategicrail.com
    SHEA Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America http://shea-online.org
    SRM Society for Range Management http://rangelands.org
    SMI Strategic Marketplace Initiative http://smisupplychain.com
    SRS Sleep Research Society http://sleepresearchsociety.org
    SACSCOC Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges http://sacscoc.org
    SFJ Society for Features Journalism http://featuresjournalism.org
    SCA Sewing and Craft Alliance http://sewing.org
    SCDA Special Care Dentistry Association http://scdonline.org
    SHSMD Society for Healthcare Strategy and Market Development http://shsmd.org
    SCI Society of Composers, Inc. http://societyofcomposers.org
    SPAC Soil and Plant Analysis Council Inc http://spcouncil.com
    SWANA SWANA - Solid Waste Association of North America http://swana.org
    SRMC Society of Risk Management Consultants http://srmcsociety.org
    SITE Society of Insurance Trainers and Educators http://insurancetrainers.org
    SLACA The Society for Latin American and Caribbean Anthropology http://aaanet.org/sections/slaca/
    SMCS Man and Cybernetics Systems Society http://ieeesmc.org
    SAMA Strategic Account Management Association http://strategicaccounts.org
    SMW Society of Military Widows http://militarywidows.org
    SHDA Security Hardware Distributors Association http://shda.org
    SIFH Selected Independent Funeral Homes http://selectedfuneralhomes.org
    SMT Professional Society for Sales and Marketing Training http://smt.org
    SOMA Student Osteopathic Medical Association http://studentdo.com
    SIPA Specialized Information Publishers Association http://siia.net/sipa
    SBIC Sustainable Buildings Industry Council http://nibs.org/?page=sbic
    SLB Society for Leukocyte Biology http://leukocytebiology.org
    SAFE SAFE Association http://safeassociation.com
    SAPI Sales Association of the Paper Industry http://sapionline.com
    SMEI Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc. http://smei.org
    SMA Scale Manufacturers Association http://scalemanufacturers.org
    SSFI Scaffolding, Shoring and Forming Institute http://ssfi.org
    SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
    SLEMA Schiffli Lace and Embroidery Manufacturers Association http://schiffli.org
    SWRI Sealant, Waterproofing and Restoration Institute http://swrionline.org
    SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
    SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
    SEIU Service Employees International Union http://seiu.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS