April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SVIA Specialty Vehicle Institute of America http://atvsafety.org
SVIA Stable Value Investment Association http://stablevalue.org
SVHE Society for Values in Higher Education http://svhe.org
SVC Society of Vacuum Coaters http://svc.org
SUU Society of University Urologists http://suunet.org
SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
SUS Society of University Surgeons http://susweb.org
SURA Southeastern Universities Research Association http://www.sura.org
SUR Society for Uroradiology http://uroradiology.org
SUP Sailors' Union of the Pacific http://sailors.org/
SUO-HNS Society of University Otolaryngologists-Head and Neck Surgeons http://suo-aado.org
SUNA Society of Urologic Nurses and Associates http://suna.org
SUNA Certification Board for Urologic Nurses and Associates http://suna.org
SUDIA Southeast United Dairy Industry Association http://www.southeastdairy.org
SUA Silver Users Association http://silverusersassociation.org
STTI Sigma Theta Tau International http://nursingsociety.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
STS Southeast Tourism Society http://www.southeasttourism.org
STS Society of Thoracic Surgeons http://sts.org
STS Society for Textual Scholarship http://textual.org
STRIMA State Risk and Insurance Management Association http://strima.org
STR Society of Thoracic Radiology http://thoracicrad.org
STP Society of Toxicologic Pathology http://toxpath.org
STP Society of Toxicologic Pathologists http://toxpath.org
STP Society for the Teaching of Psychology http://teachpsych.org
STN Society of Trauma Nurses http://traumanurses.org
STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
STM Society for Thermal Medicine http://psfebus.allenpress.com/eBusSFTM/HOME.aspx
STLE Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers http://stle.org
STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
STFM Society of Teachers of Family Medicine http://stfm.org
STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://www.stfa.org
STC Society of Telecommunications Consultants http://stcconsultants.org
STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
STC Society for Technical Communication http://www.stc.org
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://www.specialtytobacco.org
STAR Society for Technological Advancement of Reporting http://staronline.org
STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association http://stafda.org
STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
Association TRENDS