April 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SGSU Society of Government Service Urologists http://sgsu.org
SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
SGRASA Southern Gasoline Retailers and Automotive Services Association http://www.sgrasa.com
SGR Society of Gastrointestinal Radiologists http://www.sgr.org
SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
SGP Society of General Physiologists http://sgpweb.org
SGO Society of Gynecologic Oncologists http://sgo.org
SGNA Society of Gastroenterology Nurses and Associates http://sgna.org
SGMP Society of Government Meeting Professionals http://sgmp.org
SGMA Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association International http://www.sgma.com
SGIM Society of General Internal Medicine http://sgim.org
SGIA Specialty Graphic Imaging Association http://sgia.org
SGI Society for Gynecologic Investigation http://sgionline.org
SGE Society of Government Economists http://sge-econ.org
SGCDpro Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorated Products http://sgcd.org
SGCD Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorators Products http://www.sgcd.org
SGCC Safety Glazing Certification Council http://sgcc.org
SGC Society of Geriatric Cardiology http://sgcard.org
SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
SGAUS State Guard Association of the United States http://sgaus.org
SGAS Society for German-American Studies http://sgas.org/
SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
SGA Songwriters Guild of America http://songwritersguild.com
SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
SGA Southern Governors Association http://www.southerngovernors.org
SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
SFWA Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://sfwa.org
SFTE Society of Flight Test Engineers http://sfte.org
SFT Society for Theriogenology http://therio.org
SFSAFBI Society of Former Special Agents of the Federal Bureau of Investigation http://socxfbi.org
SFSA Steel Founders' Society of America http://sfsa.org
SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
SFRBM Society for Free Radical Biology and Medicine http://sfrbm.org
SFPE Society of Fire Protection Engineers http://sfpe.org
SFPA Shelf-Stable Food Processors Association http://meatami.com/ht/d/sp/i/8423/pid/8423
SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
SFNE Steel Fabricators of New England http://www.ssfne.org
SfN Society for Neuroscience http://sfn.org
SFM Society for Foodservice Management http://sfm-online.org
SFLERP Society of Federal Labor and Employee Relations Professionals http://sflerp.org
SFJ American Association of Sunday and Feature Editors http://www.featuresjournalism.org
SFJ Society for Features Journalism http://featuresjournalism.org
SFIC Surface Finishing Industry Council http://www.sfic.org
SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sgma.com
SFHS Society for French Historical Studies http://societyforfrenchhistoricalstudies.net
SFFMA State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas http://www.sffma.org
SFC Society of Flavor Chemists http://flavorchemist.org
SFB Society for Biomaterials http://biomaterials.org
SFAI State Florist Association of Indiana http://www.inlica.org
Association TRENDS