July 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    SMTA Surface Mount Technology Association http://smta.org
    SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems http://sssp1.org
    SALIS Substance Abuse Librarians and Information Specialists http://salis.org
    SPED Society of Piping Engineers and Designers http://spedweb.com
    SAA Society of Automotive Analysts http://saaautoleaders.org
    SAE Suntanning Association for Education http://suntanningedu.com
    STC Society of Telecommunications Consultants http://stcconsultants.org
    SORT Shippers of Recycled Textiles Inc http://sorti.com
    SEGD Society for Environmental Graphic Design http://segd.org
    SOFT Society of Forensic Toxicologists http://soft-tox.org
    SCCM Society of Critical Care Medicine http://sccm.org
    SWDA Souvenir Wholesale Distributors Association http://souvenircentral.org
    SPESA Sewn Products Equipment and Suppliers of the Americas http://spesa.org
    SCMS Society for Cinema and Media Studies http://cmstudies.org
    SAS Society of American Silversmiths http://silversmithing.com
    SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research http://sstarnet.org
    SFC Society of Flavor Chemists http://flavorchemists.com
    SETAC Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry http://setac.org
    SAS Society of Armenian Studies http://societyforarmenianstudies.com
    SCCR Society for Cross-Cultural Research http://sccr.org
    SBSBA Scottish Blackface Breeders Association http://ramshornstudio.com/scottish_blackface.htm
    SCRT Society of Cleaning and Restoration Technicians http://scrt.org
    SPBT Society of Pharmaceutical and Biotech Trainers http://spbt.org
    SQA Society of Quantitative Analysts http://sqa-us.org
    SAFN Society for the Anthropology of Food and Nutrition http://foodanthro.com
    SACC Society for Anthropology in Community Colleges http://aaanet.org/sections/sacc
    SAW Society for the Anthropology of Work http://aaanet.org/sections/saw
    SCA Society for Cultural Anthropology http://production.culanth.org
    SAE Society for the Anthropology of Europe http://h-net.org/~sae/sae/Welcome.html
    SLA Society for Linguistic Anthropology http://linguisticanthropology.org
    SMDM Society for Medical Decision Making http://smdm.org
    SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
    SCBT-MR Society of Computed Body Tomography and Magnetic Resonance http://scbtmr.org
    SEA Society for Education in Anesthesia http://seahq.org
    SGCC Safety Glazing Certification Council http://sgcc.org
    SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
    SSQ Society for Software Quality http://ssq.org
    SH Society for Hematopathology http://sh-eahp.org
    STP Society of Toxicologic Pathology http://toxpath.org
    SART Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology http://sart.org
    SREI Society for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility http://socrei.org
    SRS Society of Reproductive Surgeons http://reprodsurgery.org
    SSA Shareholder Services Association http://shareholderservices.org
    SIA Service Industry Association http://servicenetwork.org
    SC Sculptors Guild http://sculptorsguild.org
    SDHS Society of Dance History Scholars http://sdhs.org
    SRS Society for Romanian Studies http://society4romanianstudies.org
    SoE Society of Ethnobiology http://ethnobiology.org
    SBHA Spanish Barb Horse Association http://spanishbarb.com
    SAMP Stuntmen's Association of Motion Pictures http://stuntmen.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS