July 06, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    SDMS Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonographers http://sdms.org
    SVIA Stable Value Investment Association http://stablevalue.org
    SURA Southeastern Universities Research Association http://www.sura.org
    SfN Society for Neuroscience http://sfn.org
    SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
    SIOR Society of Industrial and Office Realtors http://sior.com
    SFPA Shelf-Stable Food Processors Association http://meatami.com/ht/d/sp/i/8423/pid/8423
    SHRM Society for Human Resource Management http://shrm.org
    SBCA Satellite Broadcasting and Communications Association http://sbca.com
    SOEH Society for Occupational and Environmental Health http://soeh.org
    SEA Senior Executives Association http://seniorexecs.org
    SGIA Specialty Graphic Imaging Association http://sgia.org
    SUA Silver Users Association http://silverusersassociation.org
    SIIA Software Information Industry Association http://siia.net
    SMART Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association http://smartasn.org
    SGA Southern Governors Association http://southerngovernors.org
    SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
    SNA School Nutrition Association http://schoolnutrition.org
    SARCA Senior Army Reserve Commanders Association http://sarca.us
    SCIP Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Professionals http://scip.org
    SPBA Society of Professional Benefit Administrators http://spbatpa.org
    SLA Sports Lawyers Association http://sportslaw.org
    S-Corp S-Corporation Association http://s-corp.org
    SBCA Small Business Council of America http://sbca.net
    SVU Society for Vascular Ultrasound http://svunet.org
    SFAA The Surety and Fidelity Association of America http://surety.org
    SI Salt Institute http://saltinstitute.org
    SIFMA Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association (SIFMA) http://sifma.org
    SRI Steel Recycling Institute http://recycle-steel.org
    SEMA Specialty Equipment Market Association http://sema.org
    STFM Society of Teachers of Family Medicine http://stfm.org
    SNMMI Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging http://snm.org
    SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sfia.com
    SAF Society of American Florists http://safnow.org
    SAF Society of American Foresters http://safnet.org
    SIIA Self-Insurance Institute of America, Inc. http://siia.org
    SIAM Society for Industrial & Applied Mathematics http://siam.org
    SHEEO State Higher Education Executive Officers http://sheeo.org
    SGCDpro Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorated Products http://sgcd.org
    SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
    SAG-AFTRA Screen Actors Guild - American Federation of Television and Radio Artists http://sagaftra.org
    SCAI Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions http://scai.org
    STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://stfa.org
    SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
    SACS Southern Association of Colleges and Schools http://sacs.org
    SBLC Small Business Legislative Council http://sblc.org
    SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
    SMI Sorptive Minerals Institute http://sorptive.org
    SCSA South Carolina Shrimpers Association http://www.scshrimpmkt.com
    SFSA Steel Founders' Society of America http://sfsa.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS