April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SMACNA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors' National Association http://www.smacna.org
SMACCA-WI Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Wisconsin http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
SMACCA-MA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association - Massachusetts Chapter http://www.smacnaboston.org
SMA Storage Equipment Manufacturer's Association http://mhia.org/sma
SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.southwestmovers.org
SMA Society for Medical Anthropology http://medanthro.net/
SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SMA Society of Maritime Arbitrators http://smany.org
SMA Society of Municipal Arborists http://urban-forestry.com
SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
SMA Stucco Manufacturers Association http://stuccomfgassoc.com
SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
SMA Smaller Manufacturers Association of Connecticut, Inc. http://www.sma-ct.com
SMA Society of Mineral Analysts http://sma-online.org
SMA Scale Manufacturers Association http://scalemanufacturers.org
SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
SLTBR Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms http://sltbr.org
SLS Society of Laparoendoscopic Surgeons http://sls.org
SLN Southeastern Livestock Network http://slnllc.com
SLMA Sales Lead Management Association http://salesleadmgmtassn.com
SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://www.slma.org
SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://www.slma.org
SLH Small Luxury Hotels of the World http://slh.com
SLEMA Schiffli Lace and Embroidery Manufacturers Association http://schiffli.org
SLB Society for Leukocyte Biology http://leukocytebiology.org
SLAW Surplus Line Association of Washington http://www.surpluslines.org
SLAS Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening http://slas.org
SLAOR Surplus Line Association of Oregon http://www.slaor.org
SLAI Surplus Line Association of Idaho http://www.idahosurplusline.org
SLAC Surplus Line Association of California http://www.sla-cal.org
SLAC Surplus Line Association of Colorado http://www.colosla.org
SLAAZ The Surplus Line Association of Arizona http://www.sla-az.org
SLA Showmen's League of America http://showmensleague.org
SLA Surplus Line Association of Illinois http://www.slai.org
SLA Special Libraries Association http://sla.org
SLA Special Libraries Association http://www.sla.org
SLA Society for Linguistic Anthropology http://linguisticanthropology.org
SLA Sports Lawyers Association http://sportslaw.org
SJI Steel Joist Institute http://steeljoist.org
SIVB Society for In Vitro Biology http://sivb.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://www.seafarers.org
SITE Society of Incentive & Travel Executives http://siteglobal.com
SITE Society of Insurance Trainers and Educators http://insurancetrainers.org
SITA State Independent Telephone Association of Kansas http://www.sitaofks.com
SIT Sugar Industry Technologists http://sucrose.com/sit
SISO Society of Independent Show Organizers http://siso.org
SIS Surgical Infection Society http://sisna.org
Association TRENDS