September 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SMEI Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc. http://smei.org
SME Society of Manufacturing Engineers http://sme.org
SME Society for Mining, Metallurgy and Exploration, Inc. http://smenet.org
SMDM Society for Medical Decision Making http://smdm.org
SMCS Man and Cybernetics Systems Society http://ieeesmc.org
SMCS Systems, Man and Cybernetics Society http://www.ieeesmc.org
SMCR Society for Menstrual Cycle Research http://menstruationresearch.org
SMCAF Society of Medical Consultants to the Armed Forces http://smcaf.org
SMCAF The Society of Medical Consultants to the Armed Forces http://smcaf.org
SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
SMC SMC Business Councils http://www.smc.org
SMBA Southern Monument Builders Association http://southernmonumentbuilders.com
SMB Society for Mathematical Biology http://smb.org
SMARTP Society of Mortgage, Appraisal, Real Estate and Title Professionals http://smartprofessionals.org
SMART Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association http://smartasn.org
SMARCA Sheet Metal, Air Conditioning and Roofing Contractors Association of Minnesota, North and South Dako http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
SMACNA-PA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Pennsylvania http://www.smacnapa.org
SMACNA-MI Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Association, Michigan Chapter http://www.mismacna.com
SMACNA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Association, Colorado Chapter http://www.smacnacolorado.org
SMACNA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors' National Association http://smacna.org
SMACNA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors' National Association http://www.smacna.org
SMACCA-WI Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Wisconsin http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
SMACCA-MA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association - Massachusetts Chapter http://www.smacnaboston.org
SMA Storage Equipment Manufacturer's Association http://mhia.org/sma
SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.southwestmovers.org
SMA Society for Medical Anthropology http://medanthro.net/
SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SMA Society of Maritime Arbitrators http://smany.org
SMA Society of Municipal Arborists http://urban-forestry.com
SMA Southern Management Association http://southernmanagement.org
SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
SMA Stucco Manufacturers Association http://stuccomfgassoc.com
SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
SMA Smaller Manufacturers Association of Connecticut, Inc. http://sma-ct.com
SMA Society of Mineral Analysts http://sma-online.org
SMA Scale Manufacturers Association http://scalemanufacturers.org
SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
SLTBR Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms http://sltbr.org
SLS Society of Laparoendoscopic Surgeons http://sls.org
SLN Southeastern Livestock Network http://slnllc.com
SLMA Sales Lead Management Association http://salesleadmgmtassn.com
SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://www.slma.org
SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://www.slma.org
SLH Small Luxury Hotels of the World http://slh.com
SLEMA Schiffli Lace and Embroidery Manufacturers Association http://schiffli.org
SLB Society for Leukocyte Biology http://leukocytebiology.org
SLAW Surplus Line Association of Washington http://www.surpluslines.org
SLAS Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening http://slas.org
Association TRENDS