April 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SFJ American Association of Sunday and Feature Editors http://www.featuresjournalism.org
SCAPTA American Physical Therapy Association - South Carolina Chapter http://scapta.org
SCDA American Society for Geriatric Dentistry http://www.scdonline.org
SB American Society of Wedding Professionals http://sellthebride.com
SESAUA American Urological Association - Southeastern Section http://sesaua.net
SCAWWA American Water Works Association-South Carolina http://www.scawwa.org
SPEC California Spa and Pool Industry Education Council http://www.calspec.org
SUNA Certification Board for Urologic Nurses and Associates http://suna.org
SPS IEEE Signal Processing Society http://signalprocessingsociety.org
SCEA International Cost Estimating and Analysis Association effective http://sceaonline.org
SPFPA International Union Security, Police and Fire Professionals of America http://www.spfpa.org
SMEMA IPC - Surface Mount Equipment Manufacturers Association http://ipc.org/ContentPage.aspx?pageid=IPC-Management
SMCS Man and Cybernetics Systems Society http://ieeesmc.org
SBIA National Association of Small Business Investment Companies http://www.nasbic.org
SBIA National Association of Small Business Investment Companies http://sbia.org
SCC/NSC National Safety Council - South Carolina Chapter http://www.scnsc.org
SOMA National Student Osteopathic Medical Association http://studentdo.com
SCSPGA Professional Golfers Association of America - South Central Section http://www.southcentral.pga.com
SWSPGA Professional Golfers Association of America - Southwest Section http://www.southwest.pga.com
SMT Professional Society for Sales and Marketing Training http://smt.org
S-Corp S-Corporation Association http://s-corp.org
SACNAS SACNAS (Society for Advancement of Chicanos and Native Americans in Science) http://sacnas.org
SAE SAE International http://sae.org
SCI Safari Club International http://safariclub.org
SAVTA Safe and Vault Technicians Association http://savta.org
SAFE SAFE Association http://safeassociation.com
SHC-NC Safety and Health Council of North Carolina http://www.safetync.org
SHCNNE Safety and Health Council of Northern New England http://www.shcnne.org
SHCWMK Safety and Health Council of Western Missouri and Kansas http://www.safetycouncilmoks.com
SEDA Safety Equipment Distributors Association http://www.safetycentral.org
SGCC Safety Glazing Certification Council http://sgcc.org
SPS Safety Pharmacology Society http://safetypharmacology.org
SNAP Safety-Net Association of Pennsylvania http://www.pasafetynet.org
SNAP Safety-Net Association of Pennsylvania http://www.pasafetynet.org
SUP Sailors' Union of the Pacific http://sailors.org/
SMEI Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc. http://smei.org
SACI Sales Association of the Chemical Industry http://sacionline.com
SAPI Sales Association of the Paper Industry http://sapionline.com
SLMA Sales Lead Management Association http://salesleadmgmtassn.com
SI Salt Institute http://saltinstitute.org
SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
SBCA Satellite Broadcasting and Communications Association http://sbca.com
SIA Satellite Industry Association http://sia.org
SAVE SAVE International http://value-eng.org
SBLC SB Latex Council http://regnet.com/sblc
SIA Scaffold Industry Association http://scaffold.org
SSFI Scaffolding, Shoring and Forming Institute http://ssfi.org
SMA Scale Manufacturers Association http://scalemanufacturers.org
SCAR Scenic Coast Association of REALTORS http://www.sceniccoast.org
Association TRENDS