July 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
    SBCA Satellite Broadcasting and Communications Association http://sbca.com
    SIA Satellite Industry Association http://sia.org
    SAVE SAVE International http://value-eng.org
    SBLC SB Latex Council http://regnet.com/sblc
    SAIA Scaffold and Access Industry Association http://saiaonline.org
    SIA Scaffold Industry Association http://scaffold.org
    SSFI Scaffolding, Shoring and Forming Institute http://ssfi.org
    SMA Scale Manufacturers Association http://scalemanufacturers.org
    SCAR Scenic Coast Association of REALTORS http://www.sceniccoast.org
    SLEMA Schiffli Lace and Embroidery Manufacturers Association http://schiffli.org
    SAANYS School Administrators Association of New York State http://www.saanys.org
    SAI School Administrators of Iowa http://www.sai-iowa.org
    SAM School Administrators of Montana http://www.sammt.org
    SASD School Administrators of South Dakota http://www.sasd.org
    SNOA School Nurses Organization of Arizona http://www.snoa.org
    SNOW School Nurses Organization of Washington http://schoolnurseorganizationofwashington.org
    SNA School Nutrition Association http://schoolnutrition.org
    SNA School Nutrition Association of Massachusetts http://schoolnutrition.info
    SNAM School Nutrition Association of Michigan http://michigansna.org
    SNA School Nutrition Association of Ohio http://www.snaohio.org
    SNA-WI School Nutrition Association of Wisconsin http://www.sna-wi.org
    SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
    SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
    STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
    SIF Schools Interoperability Framework Association http://sifassociation.org
    SFWA Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://sfwa.org
    SEFA Scientific Equipment and Furniture Association http://sefalabs.com
    SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://srs.org
    SCORE SCORE Association http://score.org
    SBSBA Scottish Blackface Breeders Association http://ramshornstudio.com/scottish_blackface.htm
    SAG Screen Actors Guild http://www.sag.org
    SAG-AFTRA Screen Actors Guild - American Federation of Television and Radio Artists http://sagaftra.org
    SAG-NV Screen Actors Guild - Nevada Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nevada
    SAG-NM Screen Actors Guild - New Mexico Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nm
    SAG-NY Screen Actors Guild - New York Branch http://sagaftra.org/NY
    SAG-UT Screen Actors Guild - Utah Branch http://sag.org/branches/utah
    SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
    SCSITA SCSI Trade Association http://scsita.org
    SC Sculptors Guild http://sculptorsguild.org
    SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
    SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
    SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
    SWRI Sealant, Waterproofing and Restoration Institute http://swrionline.org
    SEAMS SEAMS Association http://seams.org
    SPA Seaplane Pilots Association http://seaplanes.org
    SEARCH Search - The National Consortium for Justice Information and Statistics http://search.org
    SMART Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association http://smartasn.org
    SWPA Section for Women in Public Administration http://aspaonline.org/swpa/
    SIFMA Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association (SIFMA) http://sifma.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS