March 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://ssca.net
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org
SSSA Southern States Sign Association http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
SWAM Southwest Academy of Management http://www.swamfbd.org/
SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
SWARS Southwest Association of Rail Shippers http://www.swrailshippers.com
SWBCS Southwest Business Credit Services http://nacmaz.org
SWCCA Southwest Cable Communication Association http://swcable.org
SWAAAE Southwest Chapter of American Association of Airport Executives http://www.swaaae.org
SWCHA Southwest College Health Association http://acha.org/SWCHA
SDA Southwest Drycleaners Association http://sda-dryclean.com
SWICA Southwest Insulation Contractors Association http://www.swicaonline.org
SWMEA Southwest Marine/Aquatic Educator's Association http://www.swmea.org/c.html
SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
SWMOA Southwest Membrane Operators Association http://www.swmoa.org
SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.mytexasmover.com
SWPPA Southwest Professional Photographers Association http://swppa.com
SWSP Southwest Society of Periodontists http://www.swsp.org
SWTA Southwest Transit Association http://www.swta.org
SWVS Southwest Veterinary Symposium http://www.swvs.org
SWA Southwestern Association http://www.swassn.com
SAES Southwestern Association of Episcopal Schools http://www.swaes.org
SWBI Southwestern Brick Institute http://www.gobricksoutheast.com
SWCSNM Southwestern Chapter of the Society of Nuclear Medicine http://swc-snmmi.org
SFA Southwestern Fastener Association http://www.sfa-fastener.org
SWIA Southwestern Ice Association http://www.southwesterniceassociation.org
SIIS Southwestern Insurance Information Service http://siisinfo.org
SWPGA Southwestern Peanut Growers Association http://www.swpga.com
SWPSA Southwestern Peanut Shellers Association http://www.swpeanut.com
SWSO Southwestern Society of Orthodontists http://swso.org
SWSC Southwestern Surgical Congress http://www.swscongress.org
SWDA Souvenir Wholesale Distributors Association http://souvenircentral.org
SANTA Souvenirs, Gifts and Novelties Trade Association http://sgnmag.com
SPC Soy Protein Council http://www.spcouncil.org
SANA Soyfoods Association of North America http://soyfoods.org
SANA Soyfoods Association of North America http://soyfoods.org
STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
SBHA Spanish Barb Breeders Association http://www.spanishbarb.com
SBHA Spanish Barb Horse Association http://spanishbarb.com
SCDA Special Care Dentistry http://scdonline.org
SCDA Special Care Dentistry Association http://scdonline.org
SCDA Special Care Dentistry Association http://www.scdonline.org
Association TRENDS