October 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://www.sspc.org
SVIA Stable Value Investment Association http://stablevalue.org
SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
SAW Staffing Association of Washington http://saw.wildapricot.org
SDC Stage Directors and Choreographers Society http://sdcweb.org
SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
SES Standards Engineering Society http://ses-standards.org
SACRS State Association of County Retirement Systems http://sacrs.org
SBAND State Bar Association of North Dakota http://www.sband.org
SBA State Bar of Arizona http://www.azbar.org
SBC State Bar of California http://calbar.ca.gov
SBG State Bar of Georgia http://www.gabar.org
SBM State Bar of Michigan http://www.michbar.org
SBM State Bar of Montana http://www.montanabar.org
SBN State Bar of Nevada http://www.nvbar.org
SBNM State Bar of New Mexico http://www.nmbar.org
SBSD State Bar of South Dakota http://www.sdbar.org
SBOT State Bar of Texas http://www.texasbar.com
SBW State Bar of Wisconsin http://www.wisbar.org
SBCTC State Building and Construction Trades Council of California http://www.sbctc.org
SCG State Capital Group http://statecapitalgroup.org
SC-OABI State Chamber - Oklahoma's Association of Business and Industry http://www.okstatechamber.com
SDMN State Debt Management Network http://sdmn.org
SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://www.setda.org
SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
SEANH State Employees Association of New Hampshire/SEIU Local 1984 http://www.seiu1984.org
SFFMA State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas http://www.sffma.org
SFAI State Florist Association of Indiana http://www.inlica.org
SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
SGAUS State Guard Association of the United States http://sgaus.org
SHEEO State Higher Education Executive Officers http://www.sheeo.org
SITA State Independent Telephone Association of Kansas http://www.sitaofks.com
SCADA State of California Auto Dismantlers Association http://www.scada1.com
SHOPO State of Hawaii Organization of Police Officers http://www.shopohawaii.org
STRIMA State Risk and Insurance Management Association http://strima.org
STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://stfa.org
SOBA States Organization for Boating Access http://sobaus.org
STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
SSHSA Steamship Historical Society of America http://sshsa.org
SDI Steel Deck Institute http://sdi.org
SDI Steel Door Institute http://steeldoor.org
SFNE Steel Fabricators of New England http://www.ssfne.org
SFSA Steel Founders' Society of America http://sfsa.org
SFA Steel Framing Alliance http://steelframing.org
SJI Steel Joist Institute http://steeljoist.org
SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
Association TRENDS