March 06, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SITA State Independent Telephone Association of Kansas http://sitaofks.com
SCADA State of California Auto Dismantlers Association http://scada1.com
SHOPO State of Hawaii Organization of Police Officers http://www.shopohawaii.org
STRIMA State Risk and Insurance Management Association http://strima.org
STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://stfa.org
SOBA States Organization for Boating Access http://sobaus.org
STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
SSHSA Steamship Historical Society of America http://sshsa.org
SDI Steel Deck Institute http://sdi.org
SDI Steel Door Institute http://steeldoor.org
SFNE Steel Fabricators of New England http://www.ssfne.org
SFSA Steel Founders' Society of America http://sfsa.org
SFA Steel Framing Alliance http://steelframing.org
SJI Steel Joist Institute http://steeljoist.org
SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
SRI Steel Recycling Institute http://recycle-steel.org
SSCI Steel Shipping Container Institute http://steelcontainers.com
STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
SWI Steel Window Institute http://steelwindows.com
SMA Storage Equipment Manufacturer's Association http://mhia.org/sma
SAMA Strategic Account Management Association http://strategicaccounts.org
SCIP Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Professionals http://scip.org
SMI Strategic Marketplace Initiative http://smisupplychain.com
SRF Strategic Rail Finance http://strategicrail.com
SBCA Structural Building Components Association http://sbcindustry.com
SEAoA Structural Engineers Association of Arizona http://www.seaoa.org
SEAOC Structural Engineers Association of California http://seaoc.org
SEAOI Structural Engineers Association of Illinois http://www.seaoi.org
SIPA Structural Insulated Panel Association http://sips.org
SREA Structural Roof Erectors Association http://www.srea.org
SSRC Structural Stability Research Council http://stabilitycouncil.org
SMA Stucco Manufacturers Association http://stuccomfgassoc.com
SDC Studebaker Drivers Club http://studebakerdriversclub.com
SCA Student Conservation Association http://www.thesca.org
SNMA Student National Medical Association http://snma.org
SOMA Student Osteopathic Medical Association http://studentdo.com
SYTA Student Youth and Travel Association http://syta.org
SAMP Stuntmen's Association of Motion Pictures http://stuntmen.com
SWAMP Stuntwomen's Association of Motion Pictures http://stuntwomen.com
SAA Subcontractors Association of Alabama http://www.workersfirst.net
SADV Subcontractors Association of Delaware Valley http://www.sadv.org
STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
SWPA Submersible Wastewater Pump Association http://swpa.org
SALIS Substance Abuse Librarians and Information Specialists http://salis.org
SAPAA Substance Abuse Program Administrators Association http://sapaa.com
SNA Suburban Newspapers of America http://www.suburban-news.org
Association TRENDS