April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SDR Wireless Innovation Forum http://wirelessinnovation.org
SAMSOG The Surveying and Mapping Society of Georgia http://www.samsog.org
SLAAZ The Surplus Line Association of Arizona http://www.sla-az.org
SFAA The Surety and Fidelity Association of America http://surety.org
SEANC The State Employees Association of North Carolina http://www.seanc.org
SHA The Southern Historical Association http://sha.uga.edu
SCMLA The South Central Modern Language Association http://www.southcentralmla.org
SCEA The South Carolina Education Association http://www.thescea.org
SCCA The South Carolina Chiropractic Association http://www.scchiropractic.org
SWE The Society of Wine Educators http://societyofwineeducators.org
SNAME The Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers http://sname.org
SCL The Society of Composers and Lyricists http://thescl.com
SCS The Society for Modeling and Simulation International http://scs.org
SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://sidnet.org
SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://www.sidnet.org
SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
SAHM The Society for Adolescent Medicine http://adolescenthealth.org
SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
SI The Silver Institute http://www.silverinstitute.org
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
SNA The School Nutrition Association of Massachusetts http://www.maschoolfood.org
SIG The Bluetooth Special Interest Group http://bluetooth.com
SMCS Systems, Man and Cybernetics Society http://www.ieeesmc.org
SSS System Safety Society http://system-safety.org
SYFA Synthetic Yarn and Fiber Association http://thesyfa.org
SOCMA Synthetic Organic Chemical Manufacturers Association http://www.socma.com
SAHS Swedish-American Historical Society http://www.swedishamericanhist.org
SACC-USA Swedish-American Chambers of Commerce of the USA, Inc. http://sacc-usa.org
SWANA SWANA - Solid Waste Association of North America http://swana.org
SWACHA SWACHA - The Electronic Payments Resource http://www.swacha.org
SFA-MN Sustainable Farming Association of Minnesota http://www.sfa-mn.org
SBIC Sustainable Buildings Industry Council http://sbicouncil.org
SAMSOG Surveying and Mapping Society of Georgia http://www.samsog.org
SLAW Surplus Line Association of Washington http://www.surpluslines.org
SLAOR Surplus Line Association of Oregon http://www.slaor.org
SLA Surplus Line Association of Illinois http://www.slai.org
SLAI Surplus Line Association of Idaho http://www.idahosurplusline.org
SLAC Surplus Line Association of Colorado http://www.colosla.org
SLAC Surplus Line Association of California http://www.sla-cal.org
SIS Surgical Infection Society http://sisna.org
SIBF Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation http://surfaces.org
SMTA Surface Mount Technology Association http://smta.org
SFIC Surface Finishing Industry Council http://www.sfic.org
SECA Surface Engineering Coating Association http://surfaceengineering.org
SDA Surface Design Association http://surfacedesign.org
SCC Supply Chain Council http://supply-chain.org
SAE Suntanning Association for Education http://suntanningedu.com
SAA Sunglass Association of America http://thevisioncouncil.org/members/content_24
SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
SIT Sugar Industry Technologists http://sucrose.com/sit
Association TRENDS