April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SMACCA-MA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association - Massachusetts Chapter http://www.smacnaboston.org
SSA Shareholder Services Association http://shareholderservices.org
SPESA Sewn Products Equipment and Suppliers of the Americas http://spesa.org
SCA Sewing and Craft Alliance http://gotsewing.com
SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://www.ssda-at.org
SSA Service Specialists Association http://truckservice.org
SIA Service Industry Association http://servicenetwork.org
SEIU Service Employees International Union - Michigan State Council http://www.seiumi.org
SEIU Service Employees International Union http://seiu.org
SACC Serbian-American Chamber of Commerce http://serbianamericanchamber.org
SEPM SEPM - Society for Sedimentary Geology http://sepm.org
SEA Senior Executives Association http://seniorexecs.org
SARCA Senior Army Reserve Commanders Association http://sarca.us
SSA Semiotic Society of America http://semioticsocietyofamerica.org
SIA Semiconductor Industry Association http://sia-online.org
SIA Semiconductor Industry Association http://www.sia-online.org
SEMI Semiconductor Equipment and Materials International http://semi.org
SESHA Semiconductor Environmental Safety and Health Association http://seshaonline.org
SIIA Self-Insurance Institute of America, Inc. http://siia.org
SSA Self Storage Association http://selfstorage.org
SIFH Selected Independent Funeral Homes http://selectedfuneralhomes.org
SEIUCSC SEIU California State Council http://www.seiuca.org
SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
SIA Security Industry Association http://siaonline.org
SIA Security Industry Association http://www.siaonline.org
SHDA Security Hardware Distributors Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/SHDA/pt/sp/
SIFMA Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association (SIFMA) http://sifma.org
SWPA Section for Women in Public Administration http://aspaonline.org/swpa/
SMART Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association http://smartasn.org
SPA Seaplane Pilots Association http://seaplanes.org
SEAMS SEAMS Association http://seams.org
SWRI Sealant, Waterproofing and Restoration Institute http://swrionline.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://www.seafarers.org
SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
SC Sculptors Guild http://sculptorsguild.org
SCSITA SCSI Trade Association http://scsita.org
SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
SAG-UT Screen Actors Guild - Utah Branch http://www.sag.org/branches/utah
SAG-NY Screen Actors Guild - New York Branch http://www.sag.org/newyork/local
SAG-NM Screen Actors Guild - New Mexico Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nm
SAG-NV Screen Actors Guild - Nevada Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nevada
SAG-AFTRA Screen Actors Guild - American Federation of Television and Radio Artists http://sagaftra.org
SAG Screen Actors Guild http://www.sag.org
SBSBA Scottish Blackface Breeders Association http://ramshornstudio.com/scottish_blackface.htm
SCORE SCORE Association http://score.org
SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://srs.org
Association TRENDS