April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
SFAI State Florist Association of Indiana http://www.inlica.org
SFFMA State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas http://www.sffma.org
SEANH State Employees Association of New Hampshire/SEIU Local 1984 http://www.seiu1984.org
SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://www.setda.org
SDMN State Debt Management Network http://sdmn.org
SC-OABI State Chamber - Oklahoma's Association of Business and Industry http://www.okstatechamber.com
SCG State Capital Group http://statecapitalgroup.org
SBCTC State Building and Construction Trades Council of California http://www.sbctc.org
SBW State Bar of Wisconsin http://www.wisbar.org
SBOT State Bar of Texas http://www.texasbar.com
SBSD State Bar of South Dakota http://www.sdbar.org
SBNM State Bar of New Mexico http://www.nmbar.org
SBN State Bar of Nevada http://www.nvbar.org
SBM State Bar of Montana http://www.montanabar.org
SBM State Bar of Michigan http://www.michbar.org
SBG State Bar of Georgia http://www.gabar.org
SBC State Bar of California http://www.calbar.ca.gov
SBA State Bar of Arizona http://www.azbar.org
SBAND State Bar Association of North Dakota http://www.sband.org
SACRS State Association of County Retirement Systems http://www.sacrs.org
SES Standards Engineering Society http://ses-standards.org
SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
SDC Stage Directors and Choreographers Society http://sdcweb.org
SAW Staffing Association of Washington http://saw.wildapricot.org
SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
SVIA Stable Value Investment Association http://stablevalue.org
SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://sspc.org
SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
SMI Spring Manufacturers Institute http://smihq.org
SPFA Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance http://sprayfoam.org
SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
SODA Sportsplex Operators and Developers Association http://sportsplexoperators.com
STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
SLA Sports Lawyers Association http://sportslaw.org
SCCA Sports Car Club of America http://www.scca.com
SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sgma.com
SEAT Sports and Entertainment Alliance in Technology http://seatconsortium.com
SGMA Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association International http://www.sgma.com
SAAMI Sporting Arms and Ammunition Manufacturers' Institute Inc. http://saami.org
SCI Sponge and Chamois Institute http://chamoisinstitute.org
SCINMW Spinal Cord Injury Network of Metropolitan Washington http://www.spinalcordinjury.net
SCIAVA Spinal Cord Injury Association of Virginia http://sciava.org
SCIA Spinal Cord Injury Association of Illinois http://www.sci-illinois.org
SCAA Spill Control Association of America http://scaa-spill.org
SPIE SPIE - The International Society for Optical Engineering http://spie.org
SHAV Speech-Language-Hearing Association of Virginia http://www.shav.org
SHAA Speech and Hearing Association of Alabama http://alabamashaa.org
Association TRENDS