April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SPC Soy Protein Council http://www.spcouncil.org
SANTA Souvenirs, Gifts and Novelties Trade Association http://sgnmag.com
SWDA Souvenir Wholesale Distributors Association http://souvenircentral.org
SWSC Southwestern Surgical Congress http://www.swscongress.org
SWSO Southwestern Society of Orthodontists http://www.swso.org
SWPSA Southwestern Peanut Shellers Association http://www.swpeanut.com
SWPGA Southwestern Peanut Growers Association http://www.swpga.com
SIIS Southwestern Insurance Information Service http://www.siisinfo.org
SWIA Southwestern Ice Association http://www.southwesterniceassociation.org
SFA Southwestern Fastener Association http://www.sfa-fastener.org
SWCSNM Southwestern Chapter of the Society of Nuclear Medicine http://www.swcsnm.org
SWBI Southwestern Brick Institute http://www.gobricksoutheast.com
SAES Southwestern Association of Episcopal Schools http://www.swaes.org
SWA SouthWestern Association http://www.swassn.com
SWVS Southwest Veterinary Symposium http://www.swvs.org
SWTA Southwest Transit Association http://www.swta.org
SWSP Southwest Society of Periodontists http://www.swsp.org
SWPPA Southwest Professional Photographers Association http://swppa.com
SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.southwestmovers.org
SWMOA Southwest Membrane Operators Association http://www.swmoa.org
SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
SWICA Southwest Insulation Contractors Association http://www.swicaonline.org
SDA Southwest Drycleaners Association http://www.sda-dryclean.com
SWCHA Southwest College Health Association http://www.swcha.org
SWAAAE Southwest Chapter of American Association of Airport Executives http://www.swaaae.org
SWBCS Southwest Business Credit Services http://www.nacmaz.org
SWARS Southwest Association of Rail Shippers http://www.swrailshippers.com
SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org/index.htm
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://www.ssca.net
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SPA Southern Psychiatric Association http://www.sopsych.org
SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://www.spib.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SNRS Southern Nursing Research Society http://www.snrs.org
SNA Southern Nursery Association, Inc. http://www.sna.org
SNPA Southern Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.snpa.org
SNHBA Southern Nevada Home Builders Association http://www.snhba.com
SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SIA Southern Innkeepers Association http://www.southerninnkeepers.org
SIBA Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance http://www.sibaweb.com
Association TRENDS