April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SLEMA Schiffli Lace and Embroidery Manufacturers Association http://schiffli.org
SAANYS School Administrators Association of New York State http://www.saanys.org
SAI School Administrators of Iowa http://www.sai-iowa.org
SAM School Administrators of Montana http://www.sammt.org
SASD School Administrators of South Dakota http://www.sasd.org
SNOA School Nurses Organization of Arizona http://www.snoa.org
SNOW School Nurses Organization of Washington http://www.schoolnurseorganizationofwashington.org
SNA School Nutrition Association http://schoolnutrition.org
SNA School Nutrition Association of Massachusetts http://www.maschoolfood.org
SNAM School Nutrition Association of Michigan http://www.michigansna.org
SNA School Nutrition Association of Ohio http://www.snaohio.org
SNA-WI School Nutrition Association of Wisconsin http://www.sna-wi.org
SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
SIF Schools Interoperability Framework Association http://sifinfo.org
SFWA Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://sfwa.org
SEFA Scientific Equipment and Furniture Association http://sefalabs.com
SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://srs.org
SCORE SCORE Association http://score.org
SBSBA Scottish Blackface Breeders Association http://ramshornstudio.com/scottish_blackface.htm
SAG Screen Actors Guild http://www.sag.org
SAG-AFTRA Screen Actors Guild - American Federation of Television and Radio Artists http://sagaftra.org
SAG-NV Screen Actors Guild - Nevada Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nevada
SAG-NM Screen Actors Guild - New Mexico Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nm
SAG-NY Screen Actors Guild - New York Branch http://www.sag.org/newyork/local
SAG-UT Screen Actors Guild - Utah Branch http://www.sag.org/branches/utah
SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
SCSITA SCSI Trade Association http://scsita.org
SC Sculptors Guild http://sculptorsguild.org
SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://www.seafarers.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
SWRI Sealant, Waterproofing and Restoration Institute http://swrionline.org
SEAMS SEAMS Association http://seams.org
SPA Seaplane Pilots Association http://seaplanes.org
SMART Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association http://smartasn.org
SWPA Section for Women in Public Administration http://aspaonline.org/swpa/
SIFMA Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association (SIFMA) http://sifma.org
SHDA Security Hardware Distributors Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/SHDA/pt/sp/
SIA Security Industry Association http://www.siaonline.org
SIA Security Industry Association http://siaonline.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
SEIUCSC SEIU California State Council http://www.seiuca.org
SIFH Selected Independent Funeral Homes http://selectedfuneralhomes.org
SSA Self Storage Association http://selfstorage.org
SIIA Self-Insurance Institute of America, Inc. http://siia.org
SESHA Semiconductor Environmental Safety and Health Association http://seshaonline.org
Association TRENDS