October 07, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    SIS Surgical Infection Society http://sisna.org
    SIBF Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation http://surfaces.org
    SMTA Surface Mount Technology Association http://smta.org
    SFIC Surface Finishing Industry Council http://www.sfic.org
    SECA Surface Engineering Coating Association http://surfaceengineering.org
    SDA Surface Design Association http://surfacedesign.org
    SCC Supply Chain Council http://supply-chain.org
    SAE Suntanning Association for Education http://suntanningedu.com
    SAA Sunglass Association of America http://thevisioncouncil.org/members/content_24
    SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
    SPRI Sugar Processing Research Institute http://SPRIINC.org
    SIT Sugar Industry Technologists http://sucrose.com/sit
    SAI Sugar Association http://sugar.org
    SNA Suburban Newspapers of America http://www.suburban-news.org
    SAPAA Substance Abuse Program Administrators Association http://sapaa.com
    SALIS Substance Abuse Librarians and Information Specialists http://salis.org
    SWPA Submersible Wastewater Pump Association http://swpa.org
    STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
    STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
    SADV Subcontractors Association of Delaware Valley http://www.sadv.org
    SAA Subcontractors Association of Alabama http://www.workersfirst.net
    SWAMP Stuntwomen's Association of Motion Pictures http://stuntwomen.com
    SAMP Stuntmen's Association of Motion Pictures http://stuntmen.com
    SYTA Student Youth and Travel Association http://syta.org
    SOMA Student Osteopathic Medical Association http://studentdo.com
    SNMA Student National Medical Association http://snma.org
    SCA Student Conservation Association http://www.thesca.org
    SDC Studebaker Drivers Club http://studebakerdriversclub.com
    SMA Stucco Manufacturers Association http://stuccomfgassoc.com
    SSRC Structural Stability Research Council http://stabilitycouncil.org
    SREA Structural Roof Erectors Association http://www.srea.org
    SIPA Structural Insulated Panel Association http://sips.org
    SEAOI Structural Engineers Association of Illinois http://www.seaoi.org
    SEAOC Structural Engineers Association of California http://seaoc.org
    SEAoA Structural Engineers Association of Arizona http://www.seaoa.org
    SBCA Structural Building Components Association http://sbcindustry.com
    SRF Strategic Rail Finance http://strategicrail.com
    SMI Strategic Marketplace Initiative http://smisupplychain.com
    SCIP Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Professionals http://scip.org
    SAMA Strategic Account Management Association http://strategicaccounts.org
    SMA Storage Equipment Manufacturer's Association http://mhia.org/sma
    SWI Steel Window Institute http://steelwindows.com
    STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
    STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    SSCI Steel Shipping Container Institute http://steelcontainers.com
    SRI Steel Recycling Institute http://recycle-steel.org
    STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
    SJI Steel Joist Institute http://steeljoist.org
    SFA Steel Framing Alliance http://steelframing.org


    Association TRENDS