October 09, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
    SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
    SETP Society of Experimental Test Pilots http://setp.org
    SETTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Southeastern States Chapter http://www.settra.org/
    SFA Snack Food Association http://sfa.org
    SFA Southwestern Fastener Association http://www.sfa-fastener.org
    SFA Steel Framing Alliance http://steelframing.org
    SFA Snack Food Association http://sfa.org
    SFA Silica Fume Association http://silicafume.org
    SFA Southeastern Fisheries Association Inc. http://seafoodsustainability.us
    SFA Southeastern Fisheries Association, Inc. http://seafoodsustainability.us/
    SFA of MN Sustainable Farming Association of Minnesota http://www.sfa-mn.org
    SFAA The Surety and Fidelity Association of America http://surety.org
    SfAA Society for Applied Anthropology http://sfaa.net
    SFAI State Florist Association of Indiana http://www.inlica.org
    SFB Society for Biomaterials http://biomaterials.org
    SFC Society of Flavor Chemists http://flavorchemists.com
    SFFMA State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas http://www.sffma.org
    SFHS Society for French Historical Studies http://societyforfrenchhistoricalstudies.net
    SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sfia.com
    SFIC Surface Finishing Industry Council http://www.sfic.org
    SFJ Society for Features Journalism http://featuresjournalism.org
    SFJ American Association of Sunday and Feature Editors http://www.featuresjournalism.org
    SFLERP Society of Federal Labor and Employee Relations Professionals http://sflerp.org
    SFM Society for Foodservice Management http://sfm-online.org
    SfN Society for Neuroscience http://sfn.org
    SFNE Steel Fabricators of New England http://www.ssfne.org
    SFPA Shelf-Stable Food Processors Association http://meatami.com/ht/d/sp/i/8423/pid/8423
    SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
    SFPE Society of Fire Protection Engineers http://sfpe.org
    SFRBM Society for Free Radical Biology and Medicine http://sfrbm.org
    SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
    SFSA Steel Founders' Society of America http://sfsa.org
    SFSAFBI Society of Former Special Agents of the Federal Bureau of Investigation http://socxfbi.org
    SFT Society for Theriogenology http://therio.org
    SFTE Society of Flight Test Engineers http://sfte.org
    SFWA Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://sfwa.org
    SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
    SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
    SGA Songwriters Guild of America http://songwritersguild.com
    SGA Southern Governors Association http://southerngovernors.org
    SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
    SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
    SGAS Society for German-American Studies http://sgas.org
    SGAUS State Guard Association of the United States http://sgaus.org
    SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
    SGC Society of Geriatric Cardiology http://sgcard.org
    SGCC Safety Glazing Certification Council http://sgcc.org
    SGCD Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorators Products http://www.sgcd.org
    SGCDpro Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorated Products http://sgcd.org


    Association TRENDS