March 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
SETP Society of Experimental Test Pilots http://setp.org
SETTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Southeastern States Chapter http://www.settra.org/
SFA Southwestern Fastener Association http://www.sfa-fastener.org
SFA Southeastern Fisheries Association, Inc. http://seafoodsustainability.us/
SFA Steel Framing Alliance http://steelframing.org
SFA Snack Food Association http://sfa.org
SFA Silica Fume Association http://silicafume.org
SFA Snack Food Association http://sfa.org
SFA Southeastern Fisheries Association Inc. http://seafoodsustainability.us
SFA of MN Sustainable Farming Association of Minnesota http://www.sfa-mn.org
SfAA Society for Applied Anthropology http://sfaa.net
SFAA The Surety and Fidelity Association of America http://surety.org
SFAI State Florist Association of Indiana http://www.inlica.org
SFB Society for Biomaterials http://biomaterials.org
SFC Society of Flavor Chemists http://flavorchemists.com
SFFMA State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas http://www.sffma.org
SFHS Society for French Historical Studies http://societyforfrenchhistoricalstudies.net
SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sfia.com
SFIC Surface Finishing Industry Council http://www.sfic.org
SFJ American Association of Sunday and Feature Editors http://www.featuresjournalism.org
SFJ Society for Features Journalism http://featuresjournalism.org
SFLERP Society of Federal Labor and Employee Relations Professionals http://sflerp.org
SFM Society for Foodservice Management http://sfm-online.org
SfN Society for Neuroscience http://sfn.org
SFNE Steel Fabricators of New England http://www.ssfne.org
SFPA Shelf-Stable Food Processors Association http://meatami.com/ht/d/sp/i/8423/pid/8423
SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
SFPE Society of Fire Protection Engineers http://sfpe.org
SFRBM Society for Free Radical Biology and Medicine http://sfrbm.org
SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
SFSA Steel Founders' Society of America http://sfsa.org
SFSAFBI Society of Former Special Agents of the Federal Bureau of Investigation http://socxfbi.org
SFT Society for Theriogenology http://therio.org
SFTE Society of Flight Test Engineers http://sfte.org
SFWA Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://sfwa.org
SGA Songwriters Guild of America http://songwritersguild.com
SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
SGA Southern Governors Association http://southerngovernors.org
SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
SGAS Society for German-American Studies http://sgas.org
SGAUS State Guard Association of the United States http://sgaus.org
SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
SGC Society of Geriatric Cardiology http://sgcard.org
SGCC Safety Glazing Certification Council http://sgcc.org
SGCD Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorators Products http://www.sgcd.org
SGCDpro Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorated Products http://sgcd.org
Association TRENDS