April 19, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SDWWA South Dakota Water and Wastewater Association http://www.sdwwa.org
SDWG South Dakota Wheat Growers http://www.wheatgrowers.com
SDVMA South Dakota Veterinary Medical Association http://www.sdvetmed.org
SDTLA South Dakota Trial Lawyers Association http://sdtla.com
SDTA South Dakota Telecommunications Association http://www.sdtaonline.com
SDTA South Dakota Trucking Association http://www.southdakotatrucking.com
SDSPLS South Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors http://sdspls.org
SDSMA South Dakota State Medical Association http://www.sdsma.org
SDSGA South Dakota Stockgrowers Association http://www.southdakotastockgrowers.org
SDSEO South Dakota State Employees Organization http://sdseo.org
SDSAA South Dakota State's Attorney's Association http://sdstatesattorneys.org/
SDSA South Dakota Soybean Association http://www.sdsoybean.org
SDS Society for Disability Studies http://disstudies.org
SDS System Dynamics Society http://systemdynamics.org/
SDREA South Dakota Rural Electric Association http://www.sdrea.coop
SDRA South Dakota Retailers Association http://sdra.org
SDR Wireless Innovation Forum http://wirelessinnovation.org
SDQHA South Dakota Quarter Horse Association http://www.sdqha.com
SDPTA South Dakota Physical Therapy Association http://www.sdapta.org
SDPS Society for Design and Process Science http://sdpsnet.org/sdps/
SDPPC South Dakota Pork Producers Council http://www.sdppc.org
SDPOA South Dakota Peace Officers' Association http://southdakotapoa.com
SDPOA South Dakota Peace Officers Association http://www.southdakotapoa.com
SDPIA South Dakota Poultry Industries Association http://turkeyanyday.com
SDPhA South Dakota Pharmacists Association http://www.sdpha.org
SDPA South Dakota Perinatal Association http://www.sdperinatal.org
SDPA South Dakota Psychiatric Association http://apps.psychiatry.org/dblisting
SDPA South Dakota Psychological Association http://www.psysd.org
SDP Society of Decorative Painters http://www.decorativepainters.org
SDP Society of Depreciation Professionals http://depr.org
SDOS South Dakota Optometric Society http://www.sdeyes.org
SDONE South Dakota Organization of Nurse Executives http://sdone.org
SDOK Society of Dispensing Opticians of Kentucky http://www.gosdok.com
SDNA South Dakota Nurses Association http://www.sdnursesassociation.org
SDNA South Dakota Newspaper Association http://sdna.com
SDMS Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonographers http://sdms.org
SDMN State Debt Management Network http://sdmn.org
SDML South Dakota Municipal League http://www.sdmunicipalleague.org
SDMHA South Dakota Manufactured Housing Association http://sdmha.net
SDMHA South Dakota Multi Housing Association http://www.sdmha.com
SDLICA South Dakota Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.southdakotalica.com
SDLHIGA South Dakota Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.sdlifega.org
SDLHIGA South Dakota Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.sdlifega.org
SDIGA South Dakota Insurance Guaranty Association http://sdakota.ncigf.org
SDIADA South Dakota Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://sdiada.com
SDI Steel Deck Institute http://sdi.org
SDI Steel Door Institute http://steeldoor.org
SDHS Society of Dance History Scholars http://sdhs.org
SDHCA South Dakota Health Care Association http://www.sdhca.org
SDHBA South Dakota Home Builders Association http://www.sdhomebuilders.com
Association TRENDS