April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SBMA Southern Building Material Association http://www.southernbuilder.org
SCIBA Southern California Independent Booksellers Association http://www.scibabooks.org
SCCFA Southern Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association http://www.scfa.info
SCA Southern Cotton Association http://www.southerncottonassociation.com
SCGA Southern Cotton Ginners Association http://www.southerncottonginners.org
SCG Southern Cotton Growers, Inc. http://www.southern-southeastern.org
SoCO Southern Council of Optometrists http://www.secointernational.com
SCPA Southern Crop Production Association http://www.southcrop.org
SCMA Southern Cypress Manufacturers Association http://cypressinfo.org
SEA Southern Economic Association http://www.southerneconomic.org
SEDC Southern Economic Development Council, Inc. http://www.sedc.org
SEDA Southern Equipment Dealers Association http://www.seda-assn.com
SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
SGRASA Southern Gasoline Retailers and Automotive Services Association http://www.sgrasa.com
SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
SGA Southern Governors Association http://www.southerngovernors.org
SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
SIBA Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance http://www.sibaweb.com
SIA Southern Innkeepers Association http://www.southerninnkeepers.org
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
SNHBA Southern Nevada Home Builders Association http://www.snhba.com
SNPA Southern Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.snpa.org
SNA Southern Nursery Association, Inc. http://www.sna.org
SNRS Southern Nursing Research Society http://www.snrs.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://www.spib.org
SPA Southern Psychiatric Association http://www.sopsych.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://www.ssca.net
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org/index.htm
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
SWARS Southwest Association of Rail Shippers http://www.swrailshippers.com
SWBCS Southwest Business Credit Services http://www.nacmaz.org
SWAAAE Southwest Chapter of American Association of Airport Executives http://www.swaaae.org
SWCHA Southwest College Health Association http://www.swcha.org
SDA Southwest Drycleaners Association http://www.sda-dryclean.com
SWICA Southwest Insulation Contractors Association http://www.swicaonline.org
SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
SWMOA Southwest Membrane Operators Association http://www.swmoa.org
SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.southwestmovers.org
Association TRENDS